Mason016 Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Always good to have opposing view in forum but your view just doesn't hold water here. Regardless, slapping your own parent when she looks like in her 70s is just wrong. Not condoning her actions. Neither am i condoning the all the raised pitchforks and torches. If you have witnessed or /and experienced abusive parents, the mental and emotional damage that these kids have to overcome, you won't be so quick to raise your pitchfork. Yes, many of these kids go on to lead examplary lives, but some don't. Maybe this is one case is all i am suggesting. ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Not condoning her actions. Neither am i condoning the all the raised pitchforks and torches. If you have witnessed or /and experienced abusive parents, the mental and emotional damage that these kids have to overcome, you won't be so quick to raise your pitchfork. Yes, many of these kids go on to lead examplary lives, but some don't. Maybe this is one case is all i am suggesting. one can always choose to walk away.. no one will blame. abusive to old defenseless people... no excuse 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
The_Bear Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 This is bad. I hope she gets eaten by a bear. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 There are cases of abusive parents. Video tells one side only. I'd not be so quick to be judge and jury here. children treat parents in such manner come from how they were brought up. you will see more in 20-30 years time Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kusje Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 This is bad. I hope she gets eaten by a bear. You looking to 'makan' her? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Always good to have opposing view in forum but your view just doesn't hold water here. Regardless, slapping your own parent when she looks like in her 70s is just wrong. Slapping ANY OLD WOMAN is her 70s is very plain wrong, dun have to be parents. Hope the stupid bitch gets the full brunt of the law 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kb27 Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 You can't hit a child when he/she is defenseless. Similarly, you can't hit old people. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Enye Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 classic example of poor people's problems sad Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 siao langs spotted Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 Funny though that @Turboflat4 enjoys my slapping on his cheeks. Butt cheeks 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hydrocarbon Turbocharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 So slapping and punching a 3 year old kid is ok? Afterall, he'll heal since he's young Nobody said punching or slapping a 3 year old is ok. But violence of this sort definitely isn't ok. There's a difference between teaching a kid about right and wrong, versus taking your anger out on a kid ("your" in this case is not about you, but just as a figure of speech). I think caning / spanking a kid for doing something wrong is OK. Maybe not all parents do so, so some kids are more spoilt than others, but IMHO, if it's done to teach, instead of just violence for the sake of it, it's correct. This, this is just violence. Arguing, talking, even raising voice is still within limits (if not done frequently, or in an overly abusive manner). Hitting a 70+ year old? Damn, but that is just wrong. Especially as it's just violence for the sake of it. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 This is bad. I hope she gets eaten by a bear. Arent u the bear bear? 😂😂😂 Elderly abuse at Lower Delta: Eye-witness says elderly woman taken to hospital with a bandaged head, younger woman taken into custody by police. str.sg/ZNwp tcj.jpg Isnt it sad that we need laws to be in placed to protect the vulnerable group? Values have evolved.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
voituresg Neutral Newbie July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 jialat leh this lady go beat her mother.. wonder if her kids are going to grow up just like her. maybe it might be a good thing because shes an idiot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cheesey74 6th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 So slapping and punching a 3 year old kid is ok? Afterall, he'll heal since he's younW Wah, like that compare not very apt leh.. Like this case, regardless of abusive parents or not, hitting old peoples ish just so plain wrong, at least based on my moral compass. My thinking... even if that daughter was abused by her mother when young, she should not exact revenge on her own parents, when all grown up, mature & rational. I strongly believe in this saying... "How people treat you is their karma; how you react is yours." Of course, we can agree to disagree .. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Author Share July 21, 2015 Slapping ANY OLD WOMAN is her 70s is very plain wrong, dun have to be parents. Hope the stupid bitch gets the full brunt of the law Fully agreed bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 This is bad. I hope she gets eaten by a bear. er..... a Bavarian one?? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 There's 2 types of people I detest. Those who do not respect the elderly. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
WTF 4th Gear July 21, 2015 Share July 21, 2015 this char-bo is really si-ginah....... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...