Matoonia 6th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmvoU9cRzn4 This is really one great invention that will greatly improve our everyday lives ↡ Advertisement 15 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Simi? Can only see exclamation mark! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Tok kong! I want!! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Saw this before. No use for me. If rain i go find mscp haha 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VmvoU9cRzn4 This is really one great invention that will greatly improve our everyday lives got one from taobao or china imitator? I buy straight away... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lurpsexx 6th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 I'll bet my bottom dollar, you'll find this special umbrella in TaoBao once the umbrella ships... ChingChong Copycats will flood (pun) the market.... lol 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Matoonia 6th Gear July 16, 2015 Author Share July 16, 2015 got one from taobao or china imitator? I buy straight away... I also looking for one, but so far could not find anything leh. Maybe MCF can make 1. sure got many people support and buy. @kobayashigt Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
eXacTo 3rd Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 I don't see how the problem of wet floors is resolved? the umbrella would still drip water after folded, right? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Would be good if this can become gifts item.. I never had to buy my umbrellas.. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Looks ugly. My wife sure won't buy 😂😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xabi_alonso 2nd Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 I don't see how the problem of wet floors is resolved? the umbrella would still drip water after folded, right? wear condom loh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Old-driver 5th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Where to buy?? I want leh 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 This is good! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 clever design.....but i rather get a bit wet than to use a unbrella. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stratovarius Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Where to buy?? I want leh It's a kickstarter campaign. You need to make donations to fund them before they start actual production. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 must remember to air dry it. else, its damn stink the next time you use it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Looks ugly. My wife sure won't buy You need umbrella meh? Your type of car pull up, people open door for Mrs Vid, unfurl umbrella and escort her into lobby liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 where does the water go when he wrings it ?? (somehow he tried deliberately to go fast in that part of the video) it has to certainly go somewhere and if you don't open and dry it (say by next 24 hours) in Singapore humid weather it will stink like hell ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...