Evillusion Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 6:37 AM, RadX said: lol...peek a boo.... 😂😂😂😂😂.......dont scare me lei....! ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 6:38 AM, Eviilusion said: 😂😂😂😂😂.......dont scare me lei....! lol...u and that @pinobii same Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 6:41 AM, RadX said: lol...u and that @pinobii same maybe we are brothers.....😉😉😉...in mcf! poke here poke there.....talk rot most of the time. Tonight dont listurb me har...😱😱😱😱 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 6:48 AM, Eviilusion said: maybe we are brothers.....😉😉😉...in mcf! poke here poke there.....talk rot most of the time. Tonight dont listurb me har...😱😱😱😱 looking at the ip, you may be right...hahahahaha cud be your boss Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 wait u paste liao ppl scratch ur car for being a goody goody Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 (edited) On 8/13/2015 at 6:50 AM, RadX said: looking at the ip, you may be right...hahahahaha cud be your boss wah....same ip address.....😦😦😦😦😦...today no see him....maybe he go for cluster meeting....😨😨😨😨 Edited August 13, 2015 by Eviilusion Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 6:26 AM, Carnoob said: A hao lian bro who selling at $50 in Carousell... Photo courtesy of carousell... hao_lian_decal_for_car_windscreen_1438941066_bbb34d85.jpg good money. which idiot will buy at $50? pay me $50 instead to paste. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 12:23 AM, Akszaksz said: *Touch Wood* probably one day you kena demerit point. A letter attached to the summon lnotice will order you to return the decal? haha! Then I will just remove it lor No big deal lah :)) On 8/13/2015 at 6:26 AM, Carnoob said: A hao lian bro who selling at $50 in Carousell... Photo courtesy of carousell... hao_lian_decal_for_car_windscreen_1438941066_bbb34d85.jpg Like that also can sell for $50? Siao boh ?! Worth nothing lah... just a decorative item on my car windows :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Akszaksz 2nd Gear August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 8:46 AM, Ktglfc said: Then I will just remove it lor No big deal lah :)) Like that also can sell for $50? Siao boh ?! Worth nothing lah... just a decorative item on my car windows :) No, not only remove, u need to surrender it to Shell, haha! *Just kidding* 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 8:46 AM, Ktglfc said: Then I will just remove it lor No big deal lah :)) Like that also can sell for $50? Siao boh ?! Worth nothing lah... just a decorative item on my car windows :) Well, if he's not driving he might as well sell it to someone who had the word "carrot" on his forehead. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 7:06 AM, Eviilusion said: wah....same ip address.....😦😦😦😦😦...today no see him....maybe he go for cluster meeting....😨😨😨😨 kekekeeee....u n uncle RadX miss me ah...2day moi super busy.....ya uncle RadX always like to scare people By the way Tonight must fast fast early early go home, don't loiter on the streets I must alert uncle @Picnic06 too On 8/13/2015 at 6:41 AM, RadX said: lol...u and that @pinobii same Lol...uncle @RadX Pls promise me u won't think of me tonight when u start ur party...err... Moi going home soon and not going out Hide under blanket until tomorrow morning Hee hee 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 just received my letter, doubt I will go and collect cos I don't pump Shell anyways. or maybe collect and paste on some parking fail idiot and let him/her tio Stomp ... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 10:11 AM, Blueray said: just received my letter, doubt I will go and collect cos I don't pump Shell anyways. or maybe collect and paste on some parking fail idiot and let him/her tio Stomp ... and my nick is Evillusion....you lagi evil...😂😂😂😂! On 8/13/2015 at 9:41 AM, Pinobii said: kekekeeee....u n uncle RadX miss me ah...2day moi super busy.....ya uncle RadX always like to scare people By the way Tonight must fast fast early early go home, don't loiter on the streets I must alert uncle @Picnic06 too Lol...uncle @RadX Pls promise me u won't think of me tonight when u start ur party...err... Moi going home soon and not going out Hide under blanket until tomorrow morning Hee hee of course miss you lah.....if not wont mention your name mah! For tonight no worry wan...Radx will be very busy rounding up those strays....😂😂😂😂 ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 10:26 AM, Eviilusion said: and my nick is Evillusion....you lagi evil...😂😂😂😂! of course miss you lah.....if not wont mention your name mah! For tonight no worry wan...Radx will be very busy rounding up those strays....😂😂😂😂 ! Hee hee...ya need him to be on the ball for the next 1 month starting from tonight 😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evillusion Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 10:42 AM, Pinobii said: Hee hee...ya need him to be on the ball for the next 1 month starting from tonight 😂😂😂Maybe he oredy busy at the 'immigration' check-in counter checking for 'expired' passports....😂😂😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 6:02 AM, MQX87511 said: unfair leh, my office auntie got license 20 years ago, never driving but also get demerit free award, ya, my family member who doesn't drive also got the letter. think of the wasted paper, the time taken for postman to deliver... cheap initiative and abit of a joke. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 this is how it shd be paste 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Penknife 5th Gear August 13, 2015 Share August 13, 2015 On 8/13/2015 at 2:56 PM, Mockngbrd said: this is how it shd be paste is this for real? ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...