Robin 4th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 lazy is one thing typo is another u want us to LICK the link? wow.... I want show picture but is way too tedious to do lick the link below: https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=sunshine+fraud+thumbs+up&biw=1280&bih=969&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAWoVChMItpLimdbexgIVR1KOCh35hwuR#tbm=isch&q=+thumbs+up+funny ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 I will keep a low profile instead of announcing it to the world. You will not know what some stupid green eye idiot will do to your car when they see it. Just like what stupid ppl do when they know your car is brand new. yah man . . my car 2 weeks old thia kena one big dent and this forker left this big rock beside knn! If I catch him/her I make sure both hands get smashed with a bigger rock 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricleosg 4th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 This one maybe I stick inside my car so I can remind myself... not where others can see best idea i see so far hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 I want show picture but is way too tedious to do lick the link below: https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=sunshine+fraud+thumbs+up&biw=1280&bih=969&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAWoVChMItpLimdbexgIVR1KOCh35hwuR#tbm=isch&q=+thumbs+up+funny you mean lick the screen after click on the link? my God! What will they think of next? LOL! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nlatio Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 (edited) Put this decal, if commit a mistake, sure kena "suan" in stomp. Ya... imagine beside the decal, got one summon from TP..... sure kena STOMP big time.... Best stay low key, out of radar..... Want to show off.... can put 1 big decal...... I PAY $1 for my COE!!!!............ Edited July 16, 2015 by Nlatio 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ricleosg 4th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Ya... imagine beside the decal, got one summon from TP..... sure kena STOMP big time.... Best stay low key, out of radar..... Want to show off.... can put 1 big decal...... I PAY $1 for my COE!!!!............ straight away the TP will tear off the decal for u hehehe 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Seems like those spotted with the decal next month can win prizes such as fuel vouchers! Appeared in today's newspapers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Got 15% so high ? Thought 5% only. But different insurance companies quote differently, I sometimes wonder really give or not. I not so sure leh, but I know got insurance discount bonus for having clean driving record. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jumpmanz 5th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 A decal doesn't mean anything. You can be demerit free today, how about tomorrow and the day after? My suggestion is to provide 5% road tax discount upon renewal if you are demerit free driver. Yup, this makes sense. supporting this too! less cost make more sense. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Benarsenal Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 How to redeem? Also never say. Maybe should get now while still clean. Later kena points already then ineligible liao. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ER-3682 Twincharged August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Yesterday,also got this letter,i wonder is TP's computer working,i got 12 pts on 6/7/2015.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Auto_emocion 2nd Gear August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 Waste tax payers money. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kopites Supersonic August 3, 2015 Share August 3, 2015 A decal doesn't mean anything. You can be demerit free today, how about tomorrow and the day after? My suggestion is to provide 5% road tax discount upon renewal if you are demerit free driver. Yup, this makes sense. If can use as part of insurance renewal document to lower the premium that will be superb. It don't cost the government a single cent. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vega Turbocharged August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Yesterday,also got this letter,i wonder is TP's computer working,i got 12 pts on 6/7/2015.... What offence did you commit? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 How to redeem? Also never say. Maybe should get now while still clean. Later kena points already then ineligible liao. You will receive a letter by TP. Then you bring the letter and show your identification at any shell petrol station to get your decal. Heard from the radio. Haven't got mine yet. Still waiting. Maybe I am ineligible? I don't really remember whether I got any demerit points in the last 5 years.. Yesterday,also got this letter,i wonder is TP's computer working,i got 12 pts on 6/7/2015.... Must be you beat the red lights la... Paid your $200 yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thedecemberone 3rd Gear August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Just wondering how many will put up this sticker on their windscreen and possibly the unnecessary attention that it will attract. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Evilernie 4th Gear August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 Just wondering how many will put up this sticker on their windscreen and possibly the unnecessary attention that it will attract. Let see, those who drive extremely slow and road hogging as if its their right. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged August 4, 2015 Share August 4, 2015 (edited) My CFO had not been driving for the past 10 years, never buy car, dun have a single car insurance under her name... Definitely NO DEMERIT POINT... and true enough she got her Decal... So for all MCF bros and sis, the decal DOESN'T MEAN you are good in driving... IT JUST MEAN YOU DO NOT HAVE DEMERIT POINT for the past 5 years... As the army saying, do anything just don't get caught... Edited August 4, 2015 by Carnoob ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...