scm292 2nd Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Put this decal, if commit a mistake, sure kena "suan" in stomp. ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raychay 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 If got decal kanna caught for speeding can ask officer give chance? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Later kena sue by the hand brand peanut owner.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Pinobii Hypersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Put this decal already better be sure not to commit the slightest offense, this is so attention seeking People who spot the offense would be happy to record and report since displaying the decal is showing off No decay maybe people give chance, got decal is akin to telling people 'come catch me' 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Nzy Twincharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 But if tp stop you at least can bargain, I used the thing about I never got demerit points/summon before to appeal. Tp say I never stop at the stop line fully. I appealed saying that its because I can see the road is clear and I am a safe driver with no demerit points and fine before. They accepted it. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Might as well put this 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Robin 4th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 i'm happy with just the demerit free 5% discount unless they give me another 10% if i stick it 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Author Share July 15, 2015 Ya if display le get 10% off insurance, maybe I will consider hahahah Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 But if tp stop you at least can bargain, I used the thing about I never got demerit points/summon before to appeal. Tp say I never stop at the stop line fully. I appealed saying that its because I can see the road is clear and I am a safe driver with no demerit points and fine before. They accepted it. Wow, I didn't know you can do that! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ladykillerz 4th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 A decal doesn't mean anything. You can be demerit free today, how about tomorrow and the day after? My suggestion is to provide 5% road tax discount upon renewal if you are demerit free driver. Yup, this makes sense. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 A decal doesn't mean anything. You can be demerit free today, how about tomorrow and the day after? My suggestion is to provide 5% road tax discount upon renewal if you are demerit free driver. Yup, this makes sense. already got 15% insurance discount benefit for "good behavior" driver i thought Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Beehive3783 Turbocharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 The decal so fooking fugly.. give petrol voucher better mah. knn erection coming but this is the best they can do? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear July 16, 2015 Author Share July 16, 2015 I would agree with FOC petrol voucher la. More useful lol 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
MQX87511 5th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen? Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target. What's your take? wonder whether all license holder will get this Demerit Free praise? including those never driving since got license, ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mr_b20 6th Gear July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Put "super demerit dangerous driver" decal better, everybody siam you far far 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
F355 Turbocharged July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Buy one pack Ngan Yin groundnuts after eating stick packaging on car can ? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen? Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target. What's your take? Why don't SPF give us cash incentives? Only know how to penalise us using cash but don't know how to reward us using the same method cash?! Put this decal already better be sure not to commit the slightest offense, this is so attention seeking People who spot the offense would be happy to record and report since displaying the decal is showing off No decay maybe people give chance, got decal is akin to telling people 'come catch me' Again, some brillant scholar's idea 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 16, 2015 Share July 16, 2015 Buy one pack Ngan Yin groundnuts after eating stick packaging on car can ? hand.jpg I want show picture but is way too tedious to do lick the link below: https://www.google.com.sg/search?q=sunshine+fraud+thumbs+up&biw=1280&bih=969&source=lnms&tbm=isch&sa=X&ved=0CAYQ_AUoAWoVChMItpLimdbexgIVR1KOCh35hwuR#tbm=isch&q=+thumbs+up+funny ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...