cllq 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen? Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target. What's your take? ↡ Advertisement 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RH1667 Hypersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 I will keep a low profile instead of announcing it to the world. You will not know what some stupid green eye idiot will do to your car when they see it. Just like what stupid ppl do when they know your car is brand new. 12 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Fcw75 Hypersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Sibei bo liao. I will take this and paste on my enemy's car, then add another decal saying 'I am a good driver, get lost you lousy drivers!'. Then stand one side and see show. 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
cllq 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Author Share July 15, 2015 Sibei bo liao. I will take this and paste on my enemy's car, then add another decal saying 'I am a good driver, get lost you lousy drivers!'. Then stand one side and see show. SG50 coming, waste tax payer money. Wanna give, give road tax and insurance discounts or foc petrol voucher. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 (edited) Sibei bo liao. I will take this and paste on my enemy's car, then add another decal saying 'I am a good driver, get lost you lousy drivers!'. Then stand one side and see show. You should design one with the "centerpoint" finger for your enemy. SG50 coming, waste tax payer money. Wanna give, give road tax and insurance discounts or foc petrol voucher. the cost for the decal most likely come from the sponsor lah, the authority logo is just to make it look official. Edited July 15, 2015 by Xers007 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ryu 5th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 If kena demerit point, will they confiscate the decal? Hahah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
LoverofCar 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 I'm sure this decal will have more fans 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 bo liao la..... demerit free juz mean not caught yet lor... 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Ya who wants to haolian and put this on their car? Later people green eye purposely open car door big big to dent your car! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
ChickenMob 6th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 I rather they make it compulsory for those who was caught driving dangerously either on video or by them with a dangerous driver decal.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carnoob Supercharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 ya if I get it, will I be exempted for road tax for a year? Or even have privilege like car wash free or wash by xmm? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen? Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target. What's your take? nope, don't want to be like desmond somethings are juyst better to be left unsaid 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 http://www.channelnewsasia.com/news/singapore/much-to-cheer-for-but/1985250.html?cid=TWTCNA Wah! Zhun bo, any MCF bro or sis will wanna redeem this from SPF and paste on their windscreen? Doubt I will do so, even if I am demerit point free. Dont wanna be a target. What's your take? Lai, put bet put bet. How many of these decals will be found on cars driving very safely on overtaking lanes? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
JustGoodTrades 4th Gear July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 Sibei bo liao. I will take this and paste on my enemy's car, then add another decal saying 'I am a good driver, get lost you lousy drivers!'. Then stand one side and see show. Lol, you si bei evil.... 😀 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 (edited) This decal will cause my windshield to have more stickers and reduce the sunlight entering my car cabin Nah Edited July 15, 2015 by Thaiyotakamli Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
inlinesix Hypersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 I will take this decal & paste it on my home window. Since it is free, would not take it? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
1fast1 Supersonic July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 How is this haolian? All it proves is that you're a very boring driver. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
7hm Turbocharged July 15, 2015 Share July 15, 2015 This one maybe I stick inside my car so I can remind myself... not where others can see ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...