Paint chip in hit and run

Tok

Its cool lah, I drive like a pussy and signal on every lane change, turning and wave thanks to all who give way to me, so dont think i would have offended anyone on the road. I suspect is a neighbour but no evidence so nvm will let it slide. :veryangry:

Think your neighbour envy u la... so buay song ur new car then kick it... you can use the 16000 mah xiaomi powerbank to power your car cam to catch the culprit.. shld last 24 hrs.. if you dun resolve then will happen again when he comes around...

Just a 1 year old B&B car nothing to envy about leh. Yeah my cam is running on 24/7 now with power magic connecting to car batt. I really hope he/she come back to give it another 天残脚

Haha.. ya.. even if is B&B car some people red eye you got new car ma... so they buay song lo.. I understand your predicament bro...

The power magic you got to be careful.. mine set to 11.8v and the car batt kaput after 6 hrs car cam running.. think its better to use external batt pack if you wanna run 24/7, to avoid premature wear out of your car batt...

Maybe you can give the kicker a 无印手 to counter! :ninja:[laugh]

Haha.. ya.. even if is B&B car some people red eye you got new car ma... so they buay song lo.. I understand your predicament bro...

The power magic you got to be careful.. mine set to 11.8v and the car batt kaput after 6 hrs car cam running.. think its better to use external batt pack if you wanna run 24/7, to avoid premature wear out of your car batt...

Maybe you can give the kicker a 无印手 to counter! :ninja:[laugh]

serious 红眼症 got no cure... thinking buying those external battery pack like the cellink b or t power but very ex.

Its cool lah, I drive like a pussy and signal on every lane change, turning and wave thanks to all who give way to me, so dont think i would have offended anyone on the road. I suspect is a neighbour but no evidence so nvm will let it slide. :veryangry:

wahh.. if really your neighbour... sad case lah.

My car kena hit and run in carpark, noticed the deep scratches and abrasion last evening.

It must have been a yellow cab judging from the lines of yellow paint left behind.

The only yellow car in my neighbourhood is a Suzuki SWIFT but it was not the culprit.

nevermind . . old lau pok car . . hehe! [grin]

My car kena hit and run in carpark, noticed the deep scratches and abrasion last evening.

It must have been a yellow cab judging from the lines of yellow paint left behind.

The only yellow car in my neighbourhood is a Suzuki SWIFT but it was not the culprit.

nevermind . . old lau pok car . . hehe! [grin]

see open big big good for health... :XD:

Wa Khaw! Pfffffft!

For a person who just got his car door and side dented, you are in a good mood! Or izzit your car do more damage to the offending car?

Know someone who bought a hummer, went to his friend's condo to talk cock sing song. Friends were standing at the driveway when a 7 series took the corner too sharply and grazed the Hummer.  The hummer had some paint taken off, the poor 7 series was severely dented. Yours hummer izzit?? [laugh]

For a person who just got his car door and side dented, you are in a good mood! Or izzit your car do more damage to the offending car?

Know someone who bought a hummer, went to his friend's condo to talk cock sing song. Friends were standing at the driveway when a 7 series took the corner too sharply and grazed the Hummer. The hummer had some paint taken off, the poor 7 series was severely dented. Yours hummer izzit?? [laugh]

No lah bro, just some deep scratches on the front right of the bumper. 8 years old car, nebermind. But of course would appreciate a note on the wiper like what I did when I reversed into neighbour's car few years ago. Damage was $350.

How I wish it was a Hummer.