2016 Audi A4 sedan & avant

Sunny

Just placed deposit for a navarra blue unit ð

Is there an audi a4 chat group? Can someone add me?

Anyone replaced their rims with 18" on first day of receiving the car?

Care to share the deal? Edited by thedryvr

Don’t condemn until like that. It’s not that bad. At least the reliability is better than VAG cars as a whole.

Better hope your touran doesn’t break down on the road and a Mazda 6 will come by and blow exhaust in your face while you wait alongside it.

Yes. Well, at least i can afford to pay for repair. LOL. Pathetic garbage. Would you want a super reliable bezza ferrying your family? Lol what a joke. Only if mazda 6 have performance bodoh. Blow exhaust? Haha wait long. It's not that bad if you cannot buy conti makes bodoh

• Dislike 4

no wonder they say MCF is a playground for people to tell others tt they are rich.

touran also not much performance lah. take a chill pill.

• Dislike 2

Yes. Well, at least i can afford to pay for repair. LOL. Pathetic garbage. Would you want a super reliable bezza ferrying your family? Lol what a joke. Only if mazda 6 have performance bodoh. Blow exhaust? Haha wait long. It's not that bad if you cannot buy conti makes bodoh

1) don't be so cocky lah. What goes around comes around. B&B Touran only wanna act like you are more atas than a Mazda 6 or normal jap car owner. Please lah

Don't bother with mazda 6. Absolute cheapo car with "pretty" looks to cheat money. Small interior room and sluggish engine. Just give it a miss. additionally, the soundproofing is like shit. Just avoid it totally for your own good. Cheers!

what you just mention is highly liable and immature.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxVOyL4r7Qc&t=217s

You probably been in the dark on what mazda sells other then its a UBER Grab ride

Hahahaha... Must be same touran fellow who Dislike me together with this statement:

"After my tuning can smoke me lah"

Ok, ur Touran is the best. Ur Conti speed demon has to be the fastest around. Hahahhaha

Edited by Carhorn

Back to topic, any idea what’s a good price/package and perks to expect for the A4 2.0l? The price still at $145,999?

Pricing now is diff. Motorshow package not out yet.

Hi all, anyone driving a Audi A4 B8? I am contemplating to get one on a new 10 year COE.. any problems/issues I need to take note?

Thanks!

Hi all, anyone driving a Audi A4 B8? I am contemplating to get one on a new 10 year COE.. any problems/issues I need to take note?

Thanks!

I believe that the older AUDI A4 has the issue of excessive engine oil consumption. So it depends on which year A4 u r getting.

I believe that the older AUDI A4 has the issue of excessive engine oil consumption. So it depends on which year A4 u r getting.

Hi bro, I am looking at one unit that is registered end Dec 2008 Edited by Sunset73

Hi bro, I am looking at one unit that is registered end Dec 2008

Dun think the 2008 model has this problem. I believe it is the 2009 - 2011 models that has this isssue. But best to consult a mechanic or google around to play safe. How much u paying for the car? And wat's the mileage like?