thedryvr 2nd Gear January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 (edited) Just placed deposit for a navarra blue unit ð Is there an audi a4 chat group? Can someone add me? Anyone replaced their rims with 18" on first day of receiving the car? Care to share the deal? Edited January 6, 2019 by thedryvr ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
opgamerkkhk 1st Gear January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Don’t condemn until like that. It’s not that bad. At least the reliability is better than VAG cars as a whole. Better hope your touran doesn’t break down on the road and a Mazda 6 will come by and blow exhaust in your face while you wait alongside it. Yes. Well, at least i can afford to pay for repair. LOL. Pathetic garbage. Would you want a super reliable bezza ferrying your family? Lol what a joke. Only if mazda 6 have performance bodoh. Blow exhaust? Haha wait long. It's not that bad if you cannot buy conti makes bodoh 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 no wonder they say MCF is a playground for people to tell others tt they are rich. touran also not much performance lah. take a chill pill. 4 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
meveryhappy32 1st Gear January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Care to share the deal? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 6, 2019 Share January 6, 2019 Yes. Well, at least i can afford to pay for repair. LOL. Pathetic garbage. Would you want a super reliable bezza ferrying your family? Lol what a joke. Only if mazda 6 have performance bodoh. Blow exhaust? Haha wait long. It's not that bad if you cannot buy conti makes bodoh1) don't be so cocky lah. What goes around comes around. B&B Touran only wanna act like you are more atas than a Mazda 6 or normal jap car owner. Please lah 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sdf4786k Twincharged January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Don't bother with mazda 6. Absolute cheapo car with "pretty" looks to cheat money. Small interior room and sluggish engine. Just give it a miss. additionally, the soundproofing is like shit. Just avoid it totally for your own good. Cheers! what you just mention is highly liable and immature. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxVOyL4r7Qc&t=217s You probably been in the dark on what mazda sells other then its a UBER Grab ride 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SZ_ford 5th Gear January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 what you just mention is highly liable and immature. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxVOyL4r7Qc&t=217s You probably been in the dark on what mazda sells other then its a UBER Grab ride i though mz6 is bigger than A4 in all aspects? surprised he finds it small Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Theoldjaffa Hypersonic January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 i though mz6 is bigger than A4 in all aspects? surprised he finds it smallSome cars look big on the outside but small on the inside. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Carhorn 5th Gear January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 (edited) Hahahaha... Must be same touran fellow who Dislike me together with this statement: "After my tuning can smoke me lah" Ok, ur Touran is the best. Ur Conti speed demon has to be the fastest around. Hahahhaha Edited January 7, 2019 by Carhorn Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Guangye 1st Gear January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 PMed ypu Hi, can PM me as well? Thanks. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
meveryhappy32 1st Gear January 7, 2019 Share January 7, 2019 Hi, can PM me as well? Thanks. Done Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simchuan86 Clutched January 8, 2019 Share January 8, 2019 Back to topic, any idea what’s a good price/package and perks to expect for the A4 2.0l? The price still at $145,999? Pricing now is diff. Motorshow package not out yet. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Hi all, anyone driving a Audi A4 B8? I am contemplating to get one on a new 10 year COE.. any problems/issues I need to take note? Thanks! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yuan 6th Gear January 9, 2019 Share January 9, 2019 Some cars look big on the outside but small on the inside. This, I agree with you. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Any workshop to recommend for Audi? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxsee333 2nd Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Hi all, anyone driving a Audi A4 B8? I am contemplating to get one on a new 10 year COE.. any problems/issues I need to take note? Thanks! I believe that the older AUDI A4 has the issue of excessive engine oil consumption. So it depends on which year A4 u r getting. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sunset73 5th Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 (edited) I believe that the older AUDI A4 has the issue of excessive engine oil consumption. So it depends on which year A4 u r getting.Hi bro, I am looking at one unit that is registered end Dec 2008 Edited January 10, 2019 by Sunset73 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
maxsee333 2nd Gear January 10, 2019 Share January 10, 2019 Hi bro, I am looking at one unit that is registered end Dec 2008 Dun think the 2008 model has this problem. I believe it is the 2009 - 2011 models that has this isssue. But best to consult a mechanic or google around to play safe. How much u paying for the car? And wat's the mileage like? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...