Donald Trump US President: The next 4 years

Jman888

true true...it sux being a minority singaporean in singapore too

Confirm. But I just suck it up and just kpkb in forum until the next election.

Because i respect the democratic process.

Confirm. But I just suck it up and just kpkb in forum until the next election.

Because i respect the democratic process.

But you elite.. ppl dying to b in ur shoes

learn from @radx wan

Agree. There are enough real racist. But definitely not enough to actually turn the vote around to make him win.

No. but the racists think that cos trump wins, the country supports their views.

That's what happens when the politician doesn't shut up the people who shout "get out niggers/gays etc" during his rallies.

The republicans have been letting this happen for the last decade to garner support.

Just that Trump has brought it to a whole new level.

I don't expect much of politicians lah, but to actually speak clearly about not agreeing with such sentiments, is the basic thing they should do to ensure things don't get out of hand.

Anyway now everyone bit hot, so it will cool down after a few weeks. But it's inevitable that racist attacks and hate crimes are going to go up significantly after this.

But you elite.. ppl dying to b in ur shoes

learn from @radx wan

Serious? It really sux to be an oppo in Singapore. I wish I'm the 70%.

You will be fighting against the MSM monopoly...

Everything u fight for in parliament will end up as 6-77 voting...

May get bankrupt or jail time easily...

People will say even if the incumbent cannot make it, the oppo will sux even more...

so on and so forth...

MLMLWML

No. but the racists think that cos trump wins, the country supports their views.

That's what happens when the politician doesn't shut up the people who shout "get out niggers/gays etc" during his rallies.

The republicans have been letting this happen for the last decade to garner support.

Just that Trump has brought it to a whole new level.

I don't expect much of politicians lah, but to actually speak clearly about not agreeing with such sentiments, is the basic thing they should do to ensure things don't get out of hand.

Anyway now everyone bit hot, so it will cool down after a few weeks. But it's inevitable that racist attacks and hate crimes are going to go up significantly after this.

Agree, just like how the pro-choice group keep name calling the pro-life group when the ruling regime is on their side. It's basically an Apple for an Apple.

Serious? It really sux to be an oppo in Singapore. I wish I'm the 70%.

You will be fighting against the MSM monopoly...

Everything u fight for in parliament will end up as 6-77 voting...

May get bankrupt or jail time easily...

People will say even if the incumbent cannot make it, the oppo will sux even more...

so on and so forth...

MLMLWML

Please lah. Who care about the president or 8 cabinet. Can fight for something that is more concret to us or not? Can fight for real Low price hdb instead of grant base fake Low price hdb?

Agree, just like how the pro-choice group keep name calling the pro-life group when the ruling regime is on their side. It's basically an Apple for an Apple.

you, me all sama sama. Sometimes diam diam lor. Not like u need the approval of these people  [;)]

you, me all sama sama. Sometimes diam diam lor. Not like u need the approval of these people [;)]

U me not sama... u is reputable forum doctor. Me is "ignore list Long Long" troll king.

All are Singkies, all are Ren.

Different...

My reputation is like trump that anything bad that I do or done is normal. Not worth talking about. You mean you don't know he is like that?

But anything you do bad is like hillary... how can she do that!!! Hypocrite!!! Liar!!!!!

Donald Trump’s Victory Is Some of the Best Foreign News China Could Have Hoped For

As the world digested the reality of U.S. President-elect Donald Trump, the glee among China’s political establishment was hard to contain. “China is feeling a little bit delighted,” says Shen Dingli, deputy dean of the Institute of International Studies at Fudan University in Shanghai.

The giddiness comes in various forms. First, what better advertisement for the stable, technocratic authoritarianism of the Chinese Communist Party than an America so divided that half the electorate failed to recognize how disenfranchised the rest of the nation felt?

“Trump’s election shows the problem of American democracy,” says Yu Tiejun, a professor of international studies at Peking University in Beijing.

The Global Times, a Chinese Communist Party-linked tabloid, opined that the U.S. president-elect “was known for being a blowhard and an egomaniac. But if such a person can be president, there is something wrong with the existing political order.”

“There is a lot of Chinese schadenfreude about the lowly nature of the debate in the U.S. election campaign,” says Paul Haenle, director of the Carnegie-Tsinghua Center for Global Policy in Beijing. “It’s a total gift to Chinese propaganda.”

Second, Trump has shown little interest in holding China accountable for its human-rights record, even as President Xi Jinping has tightened control on free-thinkers who speak out against the ruling Chinese Communist Party. During the campaign, Trump even lauded the steeliness of the Chinese leadership for ordering the 1989 massacre of Tiananmen democracy protesters.

“Trump doesn’t care about whether China is an authoritarian state,” says Qiao Mu, media-studies professor at Beijing Foreign Studies University, who is no longer allowed to teach because of his outspokenness on political issues.

Compare that to Hillary Clinton, whose public objections to the Chinese Communist Party go back decades, from her critical speech at the 1995 U.N. Women’s Conference in Beijing to her tenure as U.S. Secretary of State.

“Trump is not going to be as harsh on human rights as Hillary Clinton would have been,” says Zhang Ming, a professor at the Institute of Political Studies at Renmin University in Beijing.

Everybody likes Donald

Putin likes him, China likes him, Ah Jib kor likes him, Durty Durty Philipino likes him,

Teresa May likes him, Park and Choi likes him. 

Different...

My reputation is like trump that anything bad that I do or done is normal. Not worth talking about. You mean you don't know he is like that?

But anything you do bad is like hillary... how can she do that!!! Hypocrite!!! Liar!!!!!

Yes @lala81 like Hillary ... nag a lot haaaaaa

Different...

As for you we know you Buangkok hotel resident so you hv concession to behave liddat... lol

Everybody likes Donald

Putin likes him, China likes him, Ah Jib kor likes him, Durty Durty Philipino likes him,

Teresa May likes him, Park and Choi likes him. 

while Donny busy fixing home issues, time for the other two to come out and play   [laugh]  [laugh]

Yes @lala81 like Hillary ... nag a lot haaaaaa

As for you we know you Buangkok hotel resident so you hv concession to behave liddat... lol

It's important to threat us fairly... by letting us out to play. :D :D