Joseph22 Turbocharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 That's cos we are just observers. If Trump was here saying FT should be kicked out and sent back to their home countries, i can see many MCFers voting for him. MAKE SINGAPORE GREAT AGAIN! @Jamesc would be his campaign manager. Sala... singaporean not rich enough to vote for trump. Base on data the middle income and above vote for trump ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Never believe a word of what the economist says. None of it is true. Its all criticism of my fiend. Only trust the ST. hahaha a lot of people will disagree. ST is communist propaganda no? I think we can only read TNP. Maybe your best fiend should name you as "Groper-in-Chief" Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 hahaha a lot of people will disagree. ST is communist propaganda no? I think we can only read TNP. Maybe your best fiend should name you as "Groper-in-Chief" Groper-in-Chief - Haha I like that ST - bastion of quality journalism not communist propaganda. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Sala... singaporean not rich enough to vote for trump. Base on data the middle income and above vote for trump It was middle and above average intelligence that voted for Trump. Not income. Most were actually very low wage. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Buay tahan. Msm all tripod trump. All the good things about him now start flooding in. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 That's cos we are just observers. If Trump was here saying FT should be kicked out and sent back to their home countries, i can see many MCFers voting for him. MAKE SINGAPORE GREAT AGAIN! @Jamesc would be his campaign manager. sorry man not going to happen .. the sad truth is.. americans willing to take any job.. as long as it puts food on the table.. singaporeans after years of meritocracy... refuse to be the lowest rung... cannot survive without FTs... so many things will collapse... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 http://whywereafraid.com/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 sorry man not going to happen .. the sad truth is.. americans willing to take any job.. as long as it puts food on the table.. singaporeans after years of meritocracy... refuse to be the lowest rung... cannot survive without FTs... so many things will collapse... Hmm. What are the mexicans for? They are the ones picking fruits in the California orchards man. I'm not even counting the others which pple commonly mistake as mexicans, Hondurans, Puerto ricans etc. Even if u never knew a single mexican in your life, there's a like an extremely high chance you've eaten a fruit from USA that was plucked by a mexican. Though they have some amazing machines that can shake the oranges out of a tree lol. But central USA and the midwest has much lower racial diversity. There probably you have the really low low wage white workers. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 sorry man not going to happen .. the sad truth is.. americans willing to take any job.. as long as it puts food on the table.. singaporeans after years of meritocracy... refuse to be the lowest rung... cannot survive without FTs... so many things will collapse... you need to understand the difference between FT and FW..... Foreign workers are the good men who built the BTOs, surfacing the roads, clearing your living areas junk and any other menial work.... this group is humble and hardworking. They respect the host's different cultural and traditions. They behave themselves because they just want to make honest living. we do need them as much as they need us. Foreign Talent are your AMDK, pinoy, china chinese, india indian, Malaysian or any other countries' citizens working at the upper management and in those PMET jobs.... This group do consist of some morons whom are arrogant and disrespectful to the locals. They think SG own them a living and without them, so many things will collapse as per what you reckon with. We only need the good and sincere ones and if someone come along and claimed this group of folks should be shrunk and let Singaporeans take over their jobs because we are on par and highly talented as well. I will jolly well give this guy the mandate even he is a clown.... nothing to lose what... don't do it also die, do it may die... at least i die trying to make the best for the next generations whilst, 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SuPerBoRed Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 you need to understand the difference between FT and FW..... Foreign workers are the good men who built the BTOs, surfacing the roads, clearing your living areas junk and any other menial work.... this group is humble and hardworking. They respect the host's different cultural and traditions. They behave themselves because they just want to make honest living. we do need them as much as they need us. Foreign Talent are your AMDK, pinoy, china chinese, india indian, Malaysian or any other countries' citizens working at the upper management and in those PMET jobs.... This group do consist of some morons whom are arrogant and disrespectful to the locals. They think SG own them a living and without them, so many things will collapse as per what you reckon with. We only need the good and sincere ones and if someone come along and claimed this group of folks should be shrunk and let Singaporeans take over their jobs because we are on par and highly talented as well. I will jolly well give this guy the mandate even he is a clown.... nothing to lose what... don't do it also die, do it may die... at least i die trying to make the best for the next generations whilst, FT did this? please.. want to ban.. must be blanket ban.. FT, FW F watever.. is juz a terminology... all the maids... nurses etc.. all go home.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 My fiend is the chosen one who will bring balance to the force and destroy the sith. Not I say one hor. Mr Nosey say one. Wow Nostradamus even predicted the name U can see he is making fun of trump's name by referring him as trumpet Denmark? Land of bacon and butter cookies? Mmmmmm... bacon 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Staff69 Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 (edited) Actually , it's the ft that comes with fake certs, i am better than local and suck my dic k ( remember anton casey) or those that join an office just to start playing politics to kick out the local n replace them with cousins n friends. These are the ones we dont like.I can attest to the fact that i am 1 hell of a FT lover, visiting them almost on a weekly basics and hearing their sob sob stories on why they cum to singapore and work to support and their cancer stricken families members, while wearing a Rolex/chopard/AP on their wrist we want the first 1 not the 1 behind Edited November 11, 2016 by Staff69 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Wow Nostradamus even predicted the name U can see he is making fun of trump's name by referring him as trumpet Mmmmmm... bacon Yup he cannot use the exact name. He use Hister for Hitler as he cannot be too obvious. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jayy25 6th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 FT did this? please.. want to ban.. must be blanket ban.. FT, FW F watever.. is juz a terminology... all the maids... nurses etc.. all go home.. well if you wan to compare the number of criminal acts between FT and FW, then i believe there is a longer list for FT (i.e. anton casey, amy cheong, Ello Ed Mundsel Bello, 3 foreigners charged for beating 4 S'poreans (http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne+News/Singapore/Story/A1Story20110708-288097.html) and so on) in each group, sure got black sheep including Singaporeans. However, from the past events, more FT misbehaving themselves than the FW. anyhow.... to each on his own... some may embrace the whole lot of FT but i only embrace the good ones and those arrogant and disrespectful ones, they can jolly well be good riddance 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lycanthrope 4th Gear November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 say so much also no use .. our dearest pap loves them ..open their legs wide like a whore for them Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 FT did this? please.. want to ban.. must be blanket ban.. FT, FW F watever.. is juz a terminology... all the maids... nurses etc.. all go home.. You give singaporean too much creditZ when the person say, foreigner, they will only think of that foreigner that sit next to their office doing the same job as them. U think they will think of the one they hire at home meh? That's why we have cooling day. So people have time to cool down and vote base not on feeling. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged November 11, 2016 Share November 11, 2016 Yup he cannot use the exact name. He use Hister for Hitler as he cannot be too obvious. u sure about that? I thought i read it to be hustler ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...