Luvalive 1st Gear June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Hello everyone, can someone lead me to the car owner of SJK3158H? This is a victim of a hit and run case at Suntec car park today (27/06) at about 10.30am this morning. I left a note behind but it may have been removed by the culprit. Kindly share this message and help me reach the car owner. Thanks everybody! 👍🏻 ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 But he didn't park within the lot. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Photo of the culprit's car? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Zxcvb Turbocharged June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Not me. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 But honestly, his parking cannot make it. Makan into other pple lot Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Hello everyone, can someone lead me to the car owner of SJK3158H? This is a victim of a hit and run case at Suntec car park today (27/06) at about 10.30am this morning. I left a note behind but it may have been removed by the culprit. Kindly share this message and help me reach the car owner. Thanks everybody! 👍🏻 image.jpg image.jpg So the Wish is the car that kena hit and the JDM Accord is the hit-n-run guy? Please also expose the car plate number of the Accord then. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maomao82 2nd Gear June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 (edited) So the Wish is the car that kena hit and the JDM Accord is the hit-n-run guy? Please also expose the car plate number of the Accord then. More like TS is the Accord, kanna kissed by Wish, thus looking for the owner Vehicle No. : SJK3158H Vehicle Type : P11 - Passenger Station Wagon/Jeep/Land Rover Vehicle Attachment 1 : No Attachment Vehicle Scheme : Normal Vehicle Make : TOYOTA Vehicle Model : WISH 1.8 AUTO Chassis No. : JTDER12W503000836 Propellant: Petrol Engine No. : 1ZZ3145302 Engine Capacity : 1794 cc Maximum Power Output: 97.0 kW (130 bhp) Maximum Laden Weight: 1885 kg Unladen Weight: 1310 kg Year Of Manufacture: 2008 Original Registration Date: 15 Oct 2008 Lifespan Expiry Date : - COE Category : E - Open Category Quota Premium : $14,300.00 COE Expiry Date : 14 Oct 2018 Road Tax Expiry Date : 14 Oct 2015 PARF Eligibility Expiry Date : 14 Oct 2018 Inspection Due Date : 14 Oct 2015 Intended Transfer Date : 30 Jun 2015 CO2 Emission: - Edited June 27, 2015 by Maomao82 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 haha, at first I thought TS is good samaritan trying to help SJK. Actually, he is driver of the other car and looking for the wish driver. Maybe the Honda backed into the wish, as it was not parked inside it's lot. No reverse beeper? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jungus 4th Gear June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Read carefully. He talks about a culprit removing his note... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luvalive 1st Gear June 27, 2015 Author Share June 27, 2015 (edited) More like TS is the Accord, kanna kissed by Wish, thus looking for the owner Vehicle No. : SJK3158H Vehicle Type : P11 - Passenger Station Wagon/Jeep/Land Rover Vehicle Attachment 1 : No Attachment Vehicle Scheme : Normal Vehicle Make : TOYOTA Vehicle Model : WISH 1.8 AUTO Chassis No. : JTDER12W503000836 Propellant: Petrol Engine No. : 1ZZ3145302 Engine Capacity : 1794 cc Maximum Power Output: 97.0 kW (130 bhp) Maximum Laden Weight: 1885 kg Unladen Weight: 1310 kg Year Of Manufacture: 2008 Original Registration Date: 15 Oct 2008 Lifespan Expiry Date : - COE Category : E - Open Category Quota Premium : $14,300.00 COE Expiry Date : 14 Oct 2018 Road Tax Expiry Date : 14 Oct 2015 PARF Eligibility Expiry Date : 14 Oct 2018 Inspection Due Date : 14 Oct 2015 Intended Transfer Date : 30 Jun 2015 CO2 Emission: - Bro, kiang jiu ho, mai gay kiang. Photo of the culprit's car? So the Wish is the car that kena hit and the JDM Accord is the hit-n-run guy? Please also expose the car plate number of the Accord then. Edited June 27, 2015 by Luvalive Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Bro, kiang jiu ho, mai gay kiang. image.jpg Just one question. Why do you think the culprit returned to remove the note that you wrote? If anyone wanted to run away, most likely won't even want to be around the scene anymore. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Luvalive 1st Gear June 27, 2015 Author Share June 27, 2015 (edited) Just one question. Why do you think the culprit returned to remove the note that you wrote? If anyone wanted to run away, most likely won't even want to be around the scene anymore. Because the victim would have called my handphone by now, but he or she hasn't. I confronted the culprit and asked him if he will be leaving his details, both his wife and him assured me that they would. When I returned to the car at about 12.30pm, the Accord was nowhere to be seen. I then left a note on the victim's windscreen but he or she hasn't reach out to me yet. As such, I conclude that the victim did not get my note after all and I hope this forum can help me get to the victim. Edited June 27, 2015 by Luvalive 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 Because the victim would have called my handphone by now, but he or she hasn't. I confronted the culprit and asked him if he will be leaving his details, both his wife and him assured me that they would. When I returned to the car at about 12.30pm, the Accord was nowhere to be seen. I then left a note on the victim's windscreen but he or she hasn't reach out to me yet. As such, I conclude that the victim did not get my note after all and I hope this forum can help me get to the victim. Good for you. Hope the owner gets to see this thread. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mcf777 Turbocharged June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 I guess company car. No point calling or purse the mattet In case need to explain why the car is there. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Camrysfa Turbocharged June 27, 2015 Share June 27, 2015 As such, I conclude that the victim did not get my note after all and I hope this forum can help me get to the victim. Thank you for trying to help. You have done your part. Have a good day. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dark 5th Gear June 28, 2015 Share June 28, 2015 Maybe the damage is slight and the wish driver is not pursuing? Hope u receive his or her thank you call soon. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
NightWind 4th Gear June 28, 2015 Share June 28, 2015 I just wonder why the fella reversing ignore his car rear sensor? Some people really bo chap. The fella parking also any how park and eat into others parking spot. Or maybe he was the one who went in head first and hit the Honda? Then he is super bo chap. Looking at the above the second scenario is very possible. That also explains why there is no call back. It all depends on who hit who. And we ASSUME it was the car reversing in that hit. It may not be the case. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Leo72 6th Gear June 28, 2015 Share June 28, 2015 I just wonder why the fella reversing ignore his car rear sensor? Some people really bo chap. The fella parking also any how park and eat into others parking spot. Or maybe he was the one who went in head first and hit the Honda? Then he is super bo chap. Looking at the above the second scenario is very possible. That also explains why there is no call back. It all depends on who hit who. And we ASSUME it was the car reversing in that hit. It may not be the case. Should be the accord reverse into Wish. Can see the reverse light and brake light reflection on the Wish. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...