Tkseah Turbocharged November 3, 2015 Share November 3, 2015 One thing I was not comfortable with Note is that the gross veh weight - curb weight is only 275kg. This is only about 4 x 69kg pax. Carrying 5 pax or 4 pax + luggage might over load the car.. Attrage's gross veh weight - curb weight is 420kg.. safer a bit.. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
jg2000 4th Gear November 3, 2015 Share November 3, 2015 One thing I was not comfortable with Note is that the gross veh weight - curb weight is only 275kg. This is only about 4 x 69kg pax. Carrying 5 pax or 4 pax + luggage might over load the car.. Attrage's gross veh weight - curb weight is 420kg.. safer a bit.. Both Note and Attrage's gross veh weight should be much higher than above. For note, is 1,510 kg. Can carry more than can squeeze into the car. http://carleasingmadesimple.com/business-car-leasing/nissan/note/gross-vehicle-weight/ Attrage's should be around there also. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged November 3, 2015 Share November 3, 2015 Both Note and Attrage's gross veh weight should be much higher than above. For note, is 1,510 kg. Can carry more than can squeeze into the car. http://carleasingmadesimple.com/business-car-leasing/nissan/note/gross-vehicle-weight/ Attrage's should be around there also. I took the specs from Nissan brochure.. http://www.nissan.com.sg/vehiclespecs/NOTE.pdf 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
danzo 2nd Gear November 3, 2015 Share November 3, 2015 (edited) One thing I was not comfortable with Note is that the gross veh weight - curb weight is only 275kg. This is only about 4 x 69kg pax. Carrying 5 pax or 4 pax + luggage might over load the car.. Attrage's gross veh weight - curb weight is 420kg.. safer a bit.. 275KG is really a bit low...strange that it supposedly a 5-seater?420KG is definitely safer. Edited November 3, 2015 by danzo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
danzo 2nd Gear November 3, 2015 Share November 3, 2015 (edited) I took the specs from Nissan brochure.. http://www.nissan.com.sg/vehiclespecs/NOTE.pdf Look like the SG version shouldnt be classified as a 5-seater for safety reason?? Both Note and Attrage's gross veh weight should be much higher than above. For note, is 1,510 kg. Can carry more than can squeeze into the car. http://carleasingmadesimple.com/business-car-leasing/nissan/note/gross-vehicle-weight/ Attrage's should be around there also. Edited November 3, 2015 by danzo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 3, 2015 Share November 3, 2015 (edited) Why don't you guys carry on posting on Note in this link instead.... http://www.mycarforum.com/topic/1090058-nissan-note-replacing-latio-sport/page-5 We'll leave this thread for Attrage, cleaner this way, thanks! Edited November 3, 2015 by Spring 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wookie_fan 2nd Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 Wah bro, at least Fulco refund you after 3 bids. Mine was stuck lor after i refuse to top up. And the SE still can tell me Cycle hit quota liabRO Bro Tdy is our last bid but C&C havent bid for me yet & normally they place bid for me in the morning. Text my SE nvr reply. Have your bid been placed yet? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Forte3737 5th Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 Bro Tdy is our last bid but C&C havent bid for me yet & normally they place bid for me in the morning. Text my SE nvr reply. Have your bid been placed yet? Get refund if not successful, unless you wanna top up.cat A going close to 60k later on Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 Bro Tdy is our last bid but C&C havent bid for me yet & normally they place bid for me in the morning. Text my SE nvr reply. Have your bid been placed yet? Yes bro. Same usually they will bid for me in the morning. I checked at 1 plus still nothing. My SE alr contacted me for top up which i refused. Get refund if not successful, unless you wanna top up.cat A going close to 60k later on Wah 60K, mai lea. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 Cat A $56,001... anyone get? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wookie_fan 2nd Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 (edited) Cat A $56,001... anyone get? Yup me. Reserve $57999 AD blink without top up. Lacer sports $91K Edited November 4, 2015 by wookie_fan Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wookie_fan 2nd Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 Get refund if not successful, unless you wanna top up.cat A going close to 60k later on Lucky I nvr top up, AD decided to blink today 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
danzo 2nd Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 Yup me. Reserve $57999 AD blink without top up. Lacer sports $91K You got lancer sports for just $91K ? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
wookie_fan 2nd Gear November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 You got lancer sports for just $91K ? Thats right bro I also shocked, asked myself why OCOE result not red colour like last 5 bids. thought I see wrongly Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Tkseah Turbocharged November 4, 2015 Share November 4, 2015 You got lancer sports for just $91K ? wookie_fan booked in Aug before the list price for lancer was increased.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 5, 2015 Share November 5, 2015 Wah bro, at least Fulco refund you after 3 bids. Mine was stuck lor after i refuse to top up. And the SE still can tell me Cycle hit quota liao. Lol Were u successful in your COE bid? last bid right? 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wormee 5th Gear November 5, 2015 Share November 5, 2015 (edited) Were u successful in your COE bid? last bid right?Yes I did. Same case as bro wookie_fan. Mine is Lancer classic at 89,999 with a coe price tag of 56,001. Edited November 5, 2015 by Wormee Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator November 5, 2015 Share November 5, 2015 Yes I did. Same case as bro wookie_fan. Lancer classic at 89,999 with a coe price tag of 56,001. Ok congrats then! Resisting the top up turned out good after all!! How about the guys buying Attrage also at last bid I think? IIRC, they were also asked to top up, wonder how they fared? ↡ Advertisement 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...