Mitsubishi Attrage.

Cheesey74

Message added by kobayashiGT

Participate and learn more about Mitsubishi Attrage here! 

She chio is it? Hahaha

Wine color in a big car like jaguar will look classy.

But on an attrage ... Hmmm

Haha.. U bad leh.. Later his wife got read this.. Pull his ears.. :D

Ok ba... Wine colour.. I have recently seen a lot of SUVs in wine colour.. Looks nice..

- - -

I need to brake while reading your post. Headache........

My apologies.. I would have passed u some panadols if i could.. Lol..

Hope your brake are not rear drum type. ;)

Hey peeps,,

I just went down to make balance payment this afternnon.. .. The showroom was packed... :)

Seem a lot of ppl come down to bio mitshubishi...

My SE said apr batch is MY17.. He haven't see the actual version as the cars are still in port, yet to clear stamp duty... Said the trimming inside will be nicer.. So ask not to alarmed that my car will look different for the showroom model.. Lol..

Also...A new colour will be introduced.. Wine grape pearl... (Hope i got the name correct...) it's wine colour...

Those interested and yet to buy.. If like wine colour.. Can hold on for awhile..

That's good to know there are Changes haha.. Yeah my SE did mentioned there's a wine red. Not my type of Colour though.

I kinda liked the red that was at the Leng Kee showroom.

Have you been given a collection date yet?

That's good to know there are Changes haha.. Yeah my SE did mentioned there's a wine red. Not my type of Colour though.

I kinda liked the red that was at the Leng Kee showroom.

Have you been given a collection date yet?

Hi.. Happy Labour Day holiday to all...

He said most probably will be 2nd wk of May..

3rd May will tow the cars from port and start fixing all the additional stuffs..

Once done, a sms will be triggered to him.. And they will go check if all done and car is good to go.. Den will move to pandan crescent.. After that, ready for collection..

Ok lah.. He quite responsive,, say will update me every step of the way... When he does.. I will share here with my fellow attrage mates.. :)

Met a Attrage driver behind me today around sengkang neighbourhood road where speed limit is 50km/h

both lanes occupy by me and another lorry, both of us travelling at 50KM/h and i got flashed the big head light from Attrage.

Who say Attrage underpower? 

Its the driver and the car....

BTW, to that Attrage owner behind me, wearing spectacles...Take note that its illegal to speed and take care of pedestrian and those around sharing the road.

• Dislike 3

Met a Attrage driver behind me today around sengkang neighbourhood road where speed limit is 50km/h

both lanes occupy by me and another lorry, both of us travelling at 50KM/h and i got flashed the big head light from Attrage.

BTW, to that Attrage owner behind me, wearing spectacles...Take note that its illegal to speed and take care of pedestrian and those around sharing the road.

If you are driving only at 50km/h, please stick to slower vehicle lane and dun road hog first Lane.. Thank you..

Dun say about attrage, any driver would have high beamed u.

Edited by Ivan_06

You said you followed the rule, let me tell you the rule is.

Keep left unless overtaking.

But 50km/r, even MID veh. drive that speed.. How to judge abt underpower etc...

Just a friendly request... If u drive same speed as the lorry beside you.. Can drive same lane mah... Let other cars use the other lane.. I think i will be one of those drivers behind foaming in the mouth if got a lorry and car drive same speed... Hahahaha..

Dun take it as flame hor...here all ppl very nice... Just share tips only... ;)

But 50km/r, even MID veh. drive that speed.. How to judge abt underpower etc...

Just a friendly request... If u drive same speed as the lorry beside you.. Can drive same lane mah... Let other cars use the other lane.. I think i will be one of those drivers behind foaming in the mouth if got a lorry and car drive same speed... Hahahaha..

Dun take it as flame hor...here all ppl very nice... Just share tips only... ;)

nice way of putting it. But its still road hogging.

i would have honk. i really buay tahan those who thinks they are in no wrong when they hog the road.

cant drive or dare not drive above speed limit, keep left. Road hogs are doing more harm by infuriating other road users.

Haha.. U bad leh.. Later his wife got read this.. Pull his ears.. :D

Ok ba... Wine colour.. I have recently seen a lot of SUVs in wine colour.. Looks nice..

- - -

My apologies.. I would have passed u some panadols if i could.. Lol..

Hope your brake are not rear drum type. ;)

I'm not decision maker. Haha.

nice way of putting it. But its still road hogging.

i would have honk. i really buay tahan those who thinks they are in no wrong when they hog the road.

cant drive or dare not drive above speed limit, keep left. Road hogs are doing more harm by infuriating other road users.

Agreed with hamburger too. You blocked and left people with no choice; its hogging.

I'll not honk though, but will grumble to my wife.

Maybe i can understand if Ure driving 90km/h on that road, and still encountered that. Lol!

To me, driving is abt being considerations, and being consistency.

I Shd be getting my Attrage tmr btw.

To all who labelled road hoggers to me, i follow rule lei.

Best thing is we meet at road traffic 3 times down the road.

Agreed with hamburger too. You blocked and left people with no choice; its hogging.

I'll not honk though, but will grumble to my wife.

Maybe i can understand if Ure driving 90km/h on that road, and still encountered that. Lol!

To me, driving is abt being considerations, and being consistency.

I Shd be getting my Attrage tmr btw.

Yes.. Back to attrage... Finally someone in this thread is getting the ride... Congrats... Pls do tell us all about it.. So I can know what to expect when it's my turn.. Are you trading in your current ride? If yes,, pls do share the process too.. :)

No need to trade in to get the $5k discount. You would be much better off selling in on quotz or sgcarmart.