Mitsubishi Attrage.

Cheesey74

Message added by kobayashiGT

Participate and learn more about Mitsubishi Attrage here! 

One thing I was not comfortable with Note is that the gross veh weight - curb weight is only 275kg.  This is only about 4 x 69kg pax.  Carrying 5 pax or 4 pax + luggage might over load the car..  

Attrage's gross veh weight - curb weight is 420kg.. safer a bit..

One thing I was not comfortable with Note is that the gross veh weight - curb weight is only 275kg.  This is only about 4 x 69kg pax.  Carrying 5 pax or 4 pax + luggage might over load the car..  

Both Note and Attrage's gross veh weight should be much higher than above.

For note, is 1,510 kg.  Can carry more than can squeeze into the car.

http://carleasingmadesimple.com/business-car-leasing/nissan/note/gross-vehicle-weight/

Attrage's should be around there also.

For note, is 1,510 kg.  Can carry more than can squeeze into the car.

http://carleasingmadesimple.com/business-car-leasing/nissan/note/gross-vehicle-weight/

I took the specs from Nissan brochure..

http://www.nissan.com.sg/vehiclespecs/NOTE.pdf

One thing I was not comfortable with Note is that the gross veh weight - curb weight is only 275kg. This is only about 4 x 69kg pax. Carrying 5 pax or 4 pax + luggage might over load the car..

275KG is really a bit low...strange that it supposedly a 5-seater?

420KG is definitely safer.

Edited by danzo

I took the specs from Nissan brochure..

http://www.nissan.com.sg/vehiclespecs/NOTE.pdf

Look like the SG version shouldnt be classified as a 5-seater for safety reason??

For note, is 1,510 kg. Can carry more than can squeeze into the car.

Edited by danzo

Wah bro, at least Fulco refund you after 3 bids. Mine was stuck lor after i refuse to top up. And the SE still can tell me Cycle hit quota liabRO

Bro

Tdy is our last bid but C&C havent bid for me yet & normally they place bid for me in the morning.

Text my SE nvr reply.

Have your bid been placed yet?

Bro

Tdy is our last bid but C&C havent bid for me yet & normally they place bid for me in the morning.

Text my SE nvr reply.

Get refund if not successful, unless you wanna top up.cat A going close to 60k later on

Bro

Text my SE nvr reply.

Yes bro. Same usually they will bid for me in the morning. I checked at 1 plus still nothing. My SE alr contacted me for top up which i refused.

Get refund if not successful, unless you wanna top up.cat A going close to 60k later on

Wah 60K, mai lea.

Wah bro, at least Fulco refund you after 3 bids. Mine was stuck lor after i refuse to top up. And the SE still can tell me Cycle hit quota liao. Lol

Were u successful in your COE bid? last bid right?

Yes I did. Same case as bro wookie_fan. Mine is Lancer classic at 89,999 with a coe price tag of 56,001. Edited by Wormee

Yes I did. Same case as bro wookie_fan. Lancer classic at 89,999 with a coe price tag of 56,001.

Ok congrats then! Resisting the top up turned out good after all!!

How about the guys buying Attrage also at last bid I think?

IIRC, they were also asked to top up, wonder how they fared?