BMW flees from Tuas Check Point

Camrysfa

why carry chicken wings only?

must carry whole chicken. [:p]

I have one front Passenger seat and two rear seats for that mah......aiyoh.... Edited by Throttle2

so they didnt ask u how come got an extra engine in the rear boot?.....😂😂😂😂😂

They dont know anything about cars lah.

When they say open boot, i lifted my rear spoiler,

Then they think, sportscar like these have no boot one lah.

Muayhahahahahaha

Bro u have so many sidelines no wonder wipe table also can buy rolex drive 911.

I told you all already, my life very hard, must do many jobs to survive. Sigh......

Obviously you never seen the space in front of the Tesla yet.

Yes i havent.

But you obviously missing the point too, dude.

Edited by Throttle2

Bro needless to say

What do you think i buy a 911 for???

To throw money? To pay $4k road tax?

I started using a MazdaRX7 to bring chicken wings in the late 90s

And then tried using honda civic, rover cabrio, new Volvo, 5er 6er, CLS

But nothing beats a 911 full of chicken wings in the front bonnet.

Becos they never check my front, they think the front is the engine.

Muayhahahahhah

Chickin' wings must stuff in engine bay, can peng kang when driving. Reach destination just order ice cold beer . . . Yummy!

Cannot lah. If put in engine bay, by that time , it will chao tar.

Arrive already, then i open my spoiler to panggang, just nice.

Remind me of NS......put the can food in front of the landrover to make it hot.

Big head sleeping?

They Must either resign or commit suicide (Japanese style)

Remind me of NS......put the can food in front of the landrover to make it hot.

Big head sleeping?

They Must either resign or commit suicide (Japanese style)

There was one police road block where i misunderstood instruction and drive away.They had to run after me.Maybe they should have better command of English.

But this driver looks like terrorist.Look is important after all.Admit it lah! :XD:

They dont know anything about cars lah.

When they say open boot, i lifted my rear spoiler,

Then they think, sportscar like these have no boot one lah.

Muayhahahahahaha

you lucky...if i am the custom officer i will ask you to pay tax on the supposedly 2nd racing engine or better still take it out for inspection....hahaha!

you all don't keep finding fault with our KASTAMS hor, wait people come in say you're keyboard warriors or ask you join ICA be officer [lipsrsealed]

Want me to joint can. :wut:

Give me the rank of 'Captain' lor..... :a-happy:

Thot ICA upgraded the cat's claws thingy? New one also don't work or nobody pressed the button to activate them?

BMW using run flat tyres...even claw out...still can travel at 80km/hr for next 100km [drivingcar]

the TNP report chun bo?? How to drive over 100km/hr in the custom?? the lane is design to force driver to drive slowly. I cant even drive at 50km/hr with my tiny vios, not to mention a 7 series.... If the BMW is driving at that kind of speed, sure hit kerb, hit wall, hot pillars, hit dividers & etc liao...

Don't add excitement, who would read ST. Internet & MCF got more juicy stories.......... :grin:

... From Yahoo news ..

Two Malaysians have been arrested in Singapore for failing to stop for immigration clearance over two consecutive days.

In the early morning on 29 June, a Singapore-registered car driven by a 41-year-old male Malaysian drove past the immigration counter without stopping for clearance.

An Immigration & Checkpoints Authority (ICA) officer activated the alarm and the vehicle was locked down at the Arrival Car Zone. The driver was subsequently placed under immediate arrest.

The second case occurred in the early hours of 30 June, where a Malaysian-registered car tailgated the car in front of it and did not stop for immigration clearance. An ICA officer sounded the alarm and the Arrival Car Zone was locked down.

However, when told to switch off the engine and unlock the vehicle, the driver refused to comply. Officers had to break the front and rear passenger windows of the vehicle in order to escort the driver out.

The driver, a 34-year-old female Malaysian, was placed under arrest. She was also in possession of an expired travel document.

Investigations for both cases are ongoing.