Punggol Waterway Point 水滨坊

TVT

My best impression of waterway point posb is that one of their atm allow cash withdrawal of up to 200k in single transaction

Wah can draw and pay deposit for EC

My best impression of waterway point posb is that one of their atm allow cash withdrawal of up to 200k in single transaction

Tiagong MCF members wouldnt hv a problem doing dat

Agreed... cannot even compare to AMK Hub one... 

So far the best Ichiban I've eaten was at Hougang mall. But should be all central kitchen food, won't vary too much la.

London duck vs Dian xiaoer duck?

Nth special about dian xiao er duck

Better go have it in crystal jade. Have yet to try fat duck

How to draw siol? In $50? Haha

Don't want la better get cash cheque safer. Imagine withdraw 200k, behind queue alot and all of them know u getting 200k lol

Getting cash cheque need to join the snakey long queue leh..

I would think they will issue in 10k notes instead of $50 unless they are out to troll you.  :secret-laugh:

So far the best Ichiban I've eaten was at Hougang mall. But should be all central kitchen food, won't vary too much la.

I agree with you! I feel the Hougang one is better than the outlet at Toa Payoh hub and Plaza Sing. 

Haha so it wasn't because i was hungry that day ar  [;)]

Ok haha next time go back there again.

RIch man spotted.

Living up to the motto of FULL CASH in MCF.

Getting cash cheque need to join the snakey long queue leh..

I would think they will issue in 10k notes instead of $50 unless they are out to troll you. :secret-laugh:

10k note no longer issued liao

Tiagong MCF members wouldnt hv a problem doing dat ððð

for haolian only, cos 100% you will get the error message 'there are insufficient fund in the machine" but for my card it will say 'you have insufficient fund!'

The atm cough them out in 1000 note

for haolian only, cos 100% you will get the error message 'there are insufficient fund in the machine" but for my card it will say 'you have insufficient fund!'

As for mine, the machine's response would be, "dun make us laugh!" :a-fun:

your impression lose to this "impression" some "too-free" person decided to make ...

went there 2 weeks ago ... London duck ...

duck was ok ... crispy skin but the meat not as hot as DXR.

char siew was too sweet for my liking.

the best is the roast pork belly !! very well done ... the skin is as if you were eating a piece of biscuit ! crispy all the way through.

post-2854-0-78157700-1478915112.jpg

your impression lose to this "impression" some "too-free" person decided to make ...

the best is the roast pork belly !! very well done ... the skin is as if you were eating a piece of biscuit ! crispy all the way through.

I tried london fat duck at vivo, feels like eating goose, very nice

your impression lose to this "impression" some "too-free" person decided to make ...

Restaurant duck usually the skin mone crispy than hawker stall because restaurant will usually pour hot oil over the duck before chopping to serve.