Coltplussport Turbocharged January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 I found pics of waterway points. Its a nice mall resemble to westgate and bedok point in term of design https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.864073323703959.1073741867.100003038986916&type=3 But no isetan supermarket which sell japanese goodies and sake tasting bar which I like. But the amount of restaurants is ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
StefanK Supercharged January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 Confirm got Ichiban Boshi. Can see from my house. Next time you all can call me and check on the statuses of the restaurants outside Waterway Point. $0.10/call. Money will be donated to my charity fund "Fund My Turbo" Foundation. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 I found pics of waterway points. Its a nice mall resemble to westgate and bedok point in term of design https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.864073323703959.1073741867.100003038986916&type=3 the design is more like seletar mall. on 2nd look, also like vivo 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 woohooo i like fish and co. seafood platter!! now walking distance liao ho say! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
13177 Hypersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 I found pics of waterway points. Its a nice mall resemble to westgate and bedok point in term of design https://www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.864073323703959.1073741867.100003038986916&type=3 The new mall design looks like very nice sia. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Coltplussport Turbocharged January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 (edited) Confirm got Ichiban Boshi. Can see from my house. Next time you all can call me and check on the statuses of the restaurants outside Waterway Point. $0.10/call. Money will be donated to my charity fund "Fund My Turbo" Foundation. Restaurants listing Edited January 15, 2016 by Coltplussport 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 the design is more like seletar mall. on 2nd look, also like vivo Yes but seletar i didnt like it. Somehow its not nice enough and also due to small area, it feels crowded. Its definitely a great addition for punggol. Now pasir ris, sengkang, hougang and yishun residents also have another choice to go Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dafansu Turbocharged January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 Store list is here http://fraserscentrepointmalls.com/store.php?CategoryID=594 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 the design is more like seletar mall. on 2nd look, also like vivo got star vista feel.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 got star vista feel.. all malls are good mall [laugh] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
oleandero 5th Gear January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 all malls are good mall [laugh] hahahahaah.. i didnt say star vista no good hor! anyways, as long as there edible food, no unreasonably long Q when i want to eat, ceiling dont fall, pipes dont burst and flood the mall with sewage water, no glass panels suddenly explode, no rats or cockroaches doing dives into food, dont have a bunch of FW hanging in/around the mall for free wifi, IM GOOD! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 wah London fat duck jin ho jiak 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 hahahahaah.. i didnt say star vista no good hor! anyways, as long as there edible food, no unreasonably long Q when i want to eat, ceiling dont fall, pipes dont burst and flood the mall with sewage water, no glass panels suddenly explode, no rats or cockroaches doing dives into food, dont have a bunch of FW hanging in/around the mall for free wifi, IM GOOD! Most important safe carpark without fire. I dun wan to claim insurance haha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 the design is more like seletar mall. on 2nd look, also like vivo resemble vivo and nex Restaurants listing wow many thanks. Menya musashi is not bad. another choice for ramen, rather than ajisen at AMK hub. Otherwise nearest one is at Tampines. hahaha i love taimei. gosh. woohooo i like fish and co. seafood platter!! now walking distance liao ho say! seletar mall also got fish&co. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Piyopico Supercharged January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 Confirm got Ichiban Boshi. Can see from my house. Next time you all can call me and check on the statuses of the restaurants outside Waterway Point. $0.10/call. Money will be donated to my charity fund "Fund My Turbo" Foundation. Oh, you stay waterway terrace ah? Can see what are the pubs that will be opening along the banks? I more interested in good beer. Right now must go George's by the bay for my draft Guinness. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ahseng 5th Gear January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 resemble vivo and nex wow many thanks. Menya musashi is not bad. another choice for ramen, rather than ajisen at AMK hub. Otherwise nearest one is at Tampines. hahaha i love taimei. gosh. seletar mall also got fish&co. kinda hate seletar mall, like very cramped, need queue for parking. This one is walking distance! under 10 min i reckon. wahhahahaa finally punggol got something good 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atonchia Supersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 I went in to take a peek, I find the layout like Changi City Point, quite spacious and some curve walkway. Probably same designer as under same developer. The Fair price Finest layout is probably the best looking compare to other Finest. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic January 15, 2016 Share January 15, 2016 (edited) Restaurants listing Happy to see Ichiban Boshi and Soup Spoon on the list edit : its rather interesting that the Shaw theatres are located at B2. . Edited January 15, 2016 by Toothiewabbit ↡ Advertisement 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...