Punggol Waterway Point 水滨坊

TVT

Oh, you stay waterway terrace ah?

Can see what are the pubs that will be opening along the banks? I more interested in good beer. Right now must go George's by the bay for my draft Guinness.

My nearest source of beer on tap.

ð

image.jpeg

Punggol Marina

I went to PG Waterway Pt very early this morning, saw available lots 507. By 930am almost all filled up.

When I left just before lunch time almost all restaurants and eateries all filled up and have queues.

the design is more like seletar mall.

on 2nd look, also like vivo [laugh]

Definitely much bigger n better than SM. I remember when WT was launched, FE mentioned tat it will be a self contained integrated town surrounded by waterways & theme parks n residents staying in Punggol dun need to go downtown for shopping. I think there is even a stage across d waterway n festive celebration can be a great experience. So, is rather similar to Vivo city. And many of the units r very fast snapped up. If I remember correctly, they engaged Jap consultant to design d theme park. So, can expect many Jap set up store there. So Punggol will be a lively place. Let's see. Edited by keanie

Punggol Marina

I went to PG Waterway Pt very early this morning, saw available lots 507. By 930am almost all filled up.

When I left just before lunch time almost all restaurants and eateries all filled up and have queues.

Yap, it's packed like crazy but that's to be expected cos Compass Point has ceased operations. Think it will be good biz for at least 6 more months.........

No pub like brozeit though........ I will stick to Obar for the live music and cheap beer.

Yap, it's packed like crazy but that's to be expected cos Compass Point has ceased operations. Think it will be good biz for at least 6 more months.........

No pub like brozeit though........ I will stick to Obar for the live music and cheap beer.

Newly opened mall always super packed, cause people like to explore new mall. Lol. Think after a while the crowds will be lesser.

lesser good.. no Q.. if shop not much business, they will run more offers!

good for consumers, no good for shopowners..

Punggol Marina

gosh, who are these people??

Anyone interested to open up another mall in punggol? Seems like good business lol

I want dips on the ERP system for Punggol Walk Entrance and Exit. Enough liao.  :secret-laugh:

Also, to all those going WaterTown and can't find parking, please go park at Waterway Terraces I. Don't come Waterway Terraces II. Very far, a lot of construction still, a lot of nails and screws on floor. Don't come. Thank you.

Edited by StefanK

I want dips on the ERP system for Punggol Walk Entrance and Exit. Enough liao.  :secret-laugh:

Also, to all those going WaterTown and can't find parking, please go park at Waterway Terraces I. Don't come Waterway Terraces II. Very far, a lot of construction still, a lot of nails and screws on floor. Don't come. Thank you.

Now we know where the mcf resident beer supplier stays, thanks bro

:scared:

beer drinkers are welcome. Cover at $30/pax, 3 hour free flow.

New toilet bowl, everyone wants to try poo on it. [:p]

Good one.

It's a mix dev and the residential blocks are still work in progress; personally staying away until everything is done.. not a nice way to go to have the ceiling coming down on you when you taking a dump on the new john :we-all-gonna-die:

Confirm got Ichiban Boshi.

Can see from my house. Next time you all can call me and check on the statuses of the restaurants outside Waterway Point.

$0.10/call. Money will be donated to my charity fund "Fund My Turbo" Foundation.

12348160_10153775908612509_6368959958139

You stay at the JTC look alike flat there?  [laugh]  just kidding...good location ...got good potential

Edited by LoverofCar

You stay at the JTC look alike flat there?  [laugh]  just kidding...good location ...got good potential

After this, I'm buying a JTC Flatted unit. Cheaper and many times bigger too. 30 years slowly pay.

Nobody snatch parking lot with me, sheltered all the way, "kopitiam" right below my "home", if following the trend of private developers on JTC land, might even have gym and swimming pool! Somemore got 24hrs security!

everyday blast music, tv, everything on loud loud also nobody complain!  :secret-laugh:

Good one.

It's a mix dev and the residential blocks are still work in progress; personally staying away until everything is done.. not a nice way to go to have the ceiling coming down on you when you taking a dump on the new john :we-all-gonna-die:

The residential units should be selling like hot cakes in 5yrs time !

Seletar Mall is a sad place. Might as well go to Compass Point or AMK Hub.

LTA messed up on road planning. Especially with the huge and largely useless bus bay built recently, the jam to exit Punggol from TPE (Changi) is seriously messed up during peak hours.

Sorry. All these three malls are sad imo.