DMSG 3rd Gear June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 (edited) Ramandan Specials - PTT Performa Servicing Package at only $68 (Asian Car Make) ONLY at Kaki Bukit Branch. Terms and conditions to enjoy this Offer ==============================1> Show this post to our Manager2> Offer only available at Kaki Bukit Branch Please make a call to 6341 6164 to reserve a servicing booking with our friendly Manager. *Promotion ends on 17th July, 2015. Dynamics Mechanic 2 Synergy@KB 25 Kaki Bukit Rd 4, 01-36Singapore 417800 Edited June 19, 2015 by DMSG ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 must it a muslim to enjoy this offer? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 must it a muslim to enjoy this offer? you referring to yourself or the car ?? hee jokes aside, good offer 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 you referring to yourself or the car ?? hee jokes aside, good offer lol... got muslim car meh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Thaiyotakamli Supersonic June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 lol... got muslim car meh proton lor 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 19, 2015 Share June 19, 2015 proton lor walau eh like tat oso can Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DMSG 3rd Gear June 20, 2015 Author Share June 20, 2015 must it a muslim to enjoy this offer? Don't have to be a Muslim to enjoy this offer bro. As long is an Asian car make. Cheers! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 22, 2015 Share June 22, 2015 Don't have to be a Muslim to enjoy this offer bro. As long is an Asian car make. Cheers! noted so can make payment by card instead of cash? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DMSG 3rd Gear June 23, 2015 Author Share June 23, 2015 noted so can make payment by card instead of cash? Payment mode will be either NETS or cash bro. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Francis-jack 6th Gear June 23, 2015 Share June 23, 2015 Payment mode will be either NETS or cash bro. noted thx Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DMSG 3rd Gear June 26, 2015 Author Share June 26, 2015 Sure No Problem Bro ... hope to see you soon ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic June 26, 2015 Share June 26, 2015 your car not applicable hahah proton lor 2 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DMSG 3rd Gear July 1, 2015 Author Share July 1, 2015 your car not applicable hahah Bro as long as it's Asian make ... all are eligible for the Promotion at Kaki Bukit Branch. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear July 16, 2016 Share July 16, 2016 Bro as long as it's Asian make ... all are eligible for the Promotion at Kaki Bukit Branch. Any extended offer after Hari Raya? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Cammys_MR 1st Gear July 17, 2016 Share July 17, 2016 Any extended offer after Hari Raya? My 2010 Mitsu Lancer Glx A1.6..(MR version) is coming to 90k..What service recommendation that you provide? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
DMSG 3rd Gear July 19, 2016 Author Share July 19, 2016 My 2010 Mitsu Lancer Glx A1.6..(MR version) is coming to 90k..What service recommendation that you provide? We do provide basic servicing packages as low as $78 and also major servicing at reasonable package pricing, do make a trip down to us and we will need to check on your car conditions, before we recommend what servicing package suits you. Thanks Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jesaiah Neutral Newbie May 12, 2017 Share May 12, 2017 Hi, I'm driving a Toyota wish 2007 model, just hit 10 years this year. I did my servicing recently with 10w50 engine oil, and after around 4,000km, I found that my engine oil level drop to low level. I just top up a bit. What do you think is the problem? Am I using the right kind of engine oil since it's a 10 year old car? Thanks. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...