Are you earning an average salary here in Sillypore?

A_korusawa

Lol - I saw the thread title "average salary", click in, then see discussion on properties, 50k salary, watches, cigars.

Huat man!

Aiyo...

You heard of tua pow sian?

Lol - I saw the thread title "average salary", click in, then see discussion on properties, 50k salary, watches, cigars.

Huat man!

I bet this made you feel right at home

Haha no leh :a-m1524::a-m1524::a-m1524:

Expecting to see the usual PAP bashing instead -_-

Jin humble leh for one driving f10 528

Btw here no pap bashing. All huat because of pap.

Haha no leh :a-m1524::a-m1524::a-m1524:

Expecting to see the usual PAP bashing instead -_-

Every 5 years. This is off season. Perhaps you would like to bash SMRT instead? They are game everyday. LTA also can. HDB also one of the options.

Nonono, not coming here to bash anyone. Just want to see what people post about their "average salary" here.

When applying for job with recommendation, is it rude to not indicate expected pay n just indicate as negotiable.?

They want to know if their budget can meet your expectations mah.

Now mkt so chui, unless you are being hunted, ask for your current +10% to12%.

Or you can just put Full Cash Non-Negotiable*

*(Gold Rolex also can...)

They want to know if their budget can meet your expectations mah.

Now mkt so chui, unless you are being hunted, ask for your current +10% to12%.

Or you can just put Full Cash Non-Negotiable*

*(Gold Rolex also can...)

I see.

if they ask Salary expected:

answer 'YES' lo

done

You can always say expected this $$, but its negotiable .... gives room for each other to move around  :)

answer 'YES' lo

done

lol.  This is like when filling up form, where it says: Sex: 3 times a week.,

instead of Gender: Male / Female 

lol.  This is like when filling up form, where it says: Sex: 3 times a week.,

instead of Gender: Male / Female 

lol...yah lo..

position: Missionary/doggie etc....heheh

address: anybody's as long have bed

You can always say expected this $$, but its negotiable .... gives room for each other to move around  :)

Thanks.  Will bear in mind.

answer 'YES' lo

done

On your form for "Sex" you must answer: "Yes, please." :D

lol...yah lo..

position: Missionary/doggie etc....heheh

address: anybody's as long have bed

I have been filling up application wrongly !!

• Praise 17