Discussion for Mercedes-Benz GLC-Class

Dice

I like the look of the GLC Coupe over the regular GLC.

That butt man.. it's all head-turner. Just like the C180 Coupe. But the face.. ugh.. :sick:

Mercedes-Benz-GLC-Coupe-2.jpg

I prefer the SUV over the Coupe as i find it more balanced especially after staring long and scritinising the angles.

Coupe looks damn good first look, then everything starts to slowly crumble as it weird stunted shape takes over.. same reason why i dislike the X4

The X6 is different again becos it has the monster size to carry the looks.

So does the GLE coupe....

Anyway enjoy whatever you bought.

It's a tad too noisy the engine.

Thats what i hate about the GLC.

Otherwise ok for bread butter car

fully agree ... one of the BEST ASS for SUV/SUV Coupe [thumbsup]

I like the look of the GLC Coupe over the regular GLC.

That butt man.. it's all head-turner. Just like the C180 Coupe. But the face.. ugh.. :sick:

Mercedes-Benz-GLC-Coupe-2.jpg

as you said it's a B&B car ... don't expect much .... lol [laugh]

I prefer the SUV over the Coupe as i find it more balanced especially after staring long and scritinising the angles.

Coupe looks damn good first look, then everything starts to slowly crumble as it weird stunted shape takes over.. same reason why i dislike the X4

200++k atas car let you say until become b&b car

its just a C leh.........

One of my friends say he wanna be low profile abit, that's why looking at C Class.

G class too atas liao.

Some people really think the first alphabet of Merc determines the tier of rank.

But he's right also la. GLC is more atas than C Class. Definitely not bread and kaya

the only point i agree is dont look at wah $200k+ car leh

because at least $100k+ go to ah gong for coe + arf + 7% gst + 20% tax + cev/ves ... it’s not like car is $200k with stylo mylo gadgets and high performance engine

if i am not mistaken C&C GLC 250 Coupe has no “navigation” so i assume the screen is smaller one and not Comand 2.0 and comes with 19” wheel compare to overseas standard 20” for GLC Coupe? [thumbsdown] - not that i super like or need the bigger screen but just saying ...

the only point i agree is dont look at wah $200k+ car leh

because at least $100k+ go to ah gong for coe + arf + 7% gst + 20% tax + cev/ves ... it’s not like car is $200k with stylo mylo gadgets and high performance engine

if i am not mistaken C&C GLC 250 Coupe has no “navigation” so i assume the screen is smaller one and not Comand 2.0 and comes with 19” wheel compare to overseas standard 20” for GLC Coupe? [thumbsdown] - not that i super like or need the bigger screen but just saying ...

C&C like all bread and butter dealers only import very standard models for their bread and butter series.

Anything extra, you can order but usually wait long long. And they try to dissaude you.

Oops die hard C&C fan, (the V guy) gonna come in and whack me already.

Everyone has an opinion and everyone has different likes/dislikes.

Just go with what you like, can afford, and want to get - don't let others make your decision for you because at the end of the day, you are gonna be the one living with that decision. Might as well be your choice rather than others.

Just my humble tuppence.

Downloaded 1500 songs into a small thumbdrive and plugged it into the GLC.

So happy, no need to change CD already.

I am techno laggard so plse dont laugh at me.

GLC very hi tech, still not used to it yet.

I have been using ipod since 7 years ago.

Even though E39 has only got cassette tape & CD changer, i still able to play via ipod.

[thumbsup]

Piangz....thumbdrive? U smoking too much cigar bro

Yeah i tech laggard lah...

Its great, stored everything i like in a really small 2cm thumbdrive and plugged in.

No SD card option unlike GLCs in America leh....

My brother fetched me to and fro the airport recently and his GLC coupe unable to fit two large suitcases in the boot. Need to drop the rear seat so lesser passenger space.

Like BMW GT, due to he slope boot cover.. GLC normal much better boot space.