decision made - checked

congrats on your GLC43 AMG B&B car [thumbsup]

no need to test drive - checked

feel shiok - checked

decision made - checked

The last step is the most important leh.

"Wallet handed over - checked"

congrats on your GLC43 AMG B&B car [thumbsup]

no need to test drive - checked

feel shiok - checked

decision made - checked

Pent up demand leh, but no money to buy.

Can only talk cock.

Muayhahahahaha

Congrates throttle2!

He he he

Thank you, i love congrats.

But for what ah?

Life is funny. When young that time, if not at least 3liter, i wont touch, especially Mercy

Now older, prefer smaller capacity, feel that big cc wasted in Singapore.

But i think sweet spot is about 2.5liter.

By the way, which PI good for GLC ah?

Well they accept high cash?

Thinking trade in the Vezel leh....

No point having two cars in the house with total combined annual mileage less than 10,000 km......

You can try few well know PI shop like V1NCar haha.. I bet he eat your car low.. haha..

Wah.. this thread suddenly so happening with T2 imminent purchase of the GLC model..

Congrats n enjoy ur ride soon..

Yah lah....

Most of the time, i dont even test drive before buying.

Just sit inside, feel shiok, decision made.

[thumbsup]  [thumbsup]  

Wah.. this thread suddenly so happening with T2 imminent purchase of the GLC model..

Congrats n enjoy ur ride soon..

Saw the dark grey one, not as nice as pics.

Anyone has some pics to contribute?

The brown one looks interesting, maybe can try that color.

Once in a lifetime color, very unique.

Must start selling my watches to fund for this GLC...

Edited by Throttle2

They have got 2 browns. One is special paint (Frozen) type, another one similar to Havana in BMW (it was a signature colour for BMW when I bought my second F10) and I bought the same.

This brown looks very nice in Sun light and at night it is like black. Go for it.

In last 5 years, I see lot of brown cars, when I bought I was one of the odds.

Saw the dark grey one, not as nice as pics.

Anyone has some pics to contribute?
The brown one looks interesting, maybe can try that color.
Once in a lifetime color, very unique.

Must start selling my watches to fund for this GLC...

GLC ... no black no talk

sibei aggresive, stealth look and everlasting ...

post-7984-0-20278100-1494406639_thumb.jpg

post-7984-0-66322300-1494406650_thumb.jpg

Black is my fave for cars, my 6er was black, my CLS was black, my 911 is black, my Vezel also black.

Many of my motorcycles were black.

And honestly would have gone for another black one for the next car but black needs a lot of grooming.

I just cant be bothered.

So was thinking of an easier color to maintain to buy.

Anyway, just looksee looksee, am happy to take my 911 for another round of COE 8 yrs later.

Just now, took it for a blast, lovely torque and power, so addictive.

Will be very sad to see it go.

They have got 2 browns. One is special paint (Frozen) type, another one similar to Havana in BMW (it was a signature colour for BMW when I bought my second F10) and I bought the same.

This brown looks very nice in Sun light and at night it is like black. Go for it.

In last 5 years, I see lot of brown cars, when I bought I was one of the odds.

But i worry its difficult to maintain like black.

Silver is easy peasy

Absolutely easy to maintain. It does not even show up the dirt. No need to wash for one month

But i worry its difficult to maintain like black.
Silver is easy peasy

Black is my fave for cars, my 6er was black, my CLS was black, my 911 is black, my Vezel also black.

Many of my motorcycles were black.

And honestly would have gone for another black one for the next car but black needs a lot of grooming.

I just cant be bothered.

So was thinking of an easier color to maintain to buy.

Anyway, just looksee looksee, am happy to take my 911 for another round of COE 8 yrs later.

Just now, took it for a blast, lovely torque and power, so addictive.

Will be very sad to see it go.

My Mini also black.  I pay ppl to maintain it for me.

Kim kim le.  Zero swirl mark.