RadX Moderator November 12, 2022 Share November 12, 2022 6 minutes ago, Throttle2 said: I am only Chairman of Brotherhood and i like retrenchment. Like that also a**hole meh? Boohoohoo😢😥 Let’s put it this way if even that @t0y0ta buay tahan… what can I say ..😂 ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Throttle2 Supersonic November 12, 2022 Share November 12, 2022 1 hour ago, RadX said: Let’s put it this way if even that @t0y0ta buay tahan… what can I say ..😂 Just look at the nick fesa7044, straightaway can tell . i very kind to reply him becos i not a**hole but after that straight to ignore list. Muayhahhahha 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear November 12, 2022 Share November 12, 2022 4 hours ago, RadX said: Diff strokes for diff folks ill say this, u have a way of talking down ppl. Notably from your replies to others here. T2 may be an a**hole.. sorry @Throttle2 (and you were innocently implicated her…)but the way you go about your narrative makes me think u are from the MIW. Cut it some slack and I do not want to assume but I say it as I see it Perhaps eq not ur greates strength but dun teach others how to suck eggs. I’ll leave it at That on EV venturing and you THINKING I have not good day I AM Telling u ……….How abt dat ? The EV show is still on ,what are u waiting for. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 16 hours ago, Throttle2 said: Just look at the nick fesa7044, straightaway can tell . i very kind to reply him becos i not a**hole but after that straight to ignore list. Muayhahhahha I Juzz Pen a 5 inch Long Line of essay & u onli mentioned.my Nick . I must be Rambling sumthing ……….RIGHT . or u can’t contribute to a meaningful Dialogue. Pretty SAD. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 I am RIGHT u noe……….at dat point of Time. Time & Tide WAIT for No Man. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 I always look back...try to remember the lot where I park...but always forget what floor...😅 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
t0y0ta Supercharged November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 6 hours ago, mersaylee said: I always look back...try to remember the lot where I park...but always forget what floor...😅 take photo of your lot 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 20 minutes ago, t0y0ta said: take photo of your lot Must take photo of the floor numbar also...😂 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 4 minutes ago, mersaylee said: Must take photo of the floor numbar also...😂 Mine here lck plot 89 🪦😂 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
mersaylee Hypersonic November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 24 minutes ago, RadX said: Mine here lck plot 89 🪦😂 Not lebel 18 lot numbar 666 meh? 😁 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SiLangKia Supersonic November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 2 hours ago, RadX said: Mine here lck plot 89 🪦😂 aiya why not 69 HAHAHAHAHA 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 1 minute ago, SiLangKia said: aiya why not 69 HAHAHAHAHA Taken up by @Freeder 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 32 minutes ago, RadX said: Taken up by @Freeder Yah.. Double Happiness with U🙃 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
RadX Moderator November 13, 2022 Share November 13, 2022 2 minutes ago, Freeder said: Yah.. Double Happiness with U🙃 And u reply to me and see the power %…😂 1 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Freeder Hypersonic November 14, 2022 Share November 14, 2022 16 hours ago, RadX said: And u reply to me and see the power %…😂 Wah.. seems like ……. u know I know..🤮 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
fesa7044 2nd Gear November 14, 2022 Share November 14, 2022 19 hours ago, Freeder said: Wah.. seems like ……. u know I know..🤮 What The Fark ………. Post sumthing abt Car or GLC or Merks. and u are incapable ? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...