Wt_know Supersonic December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 for a 1/4 million big item purchase ... i wouldn't even think to go PI So go the Pi way or C&C way? Only concern is the warranty and also PI workshop used. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otts 1st Gear December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 i think for the coupe its pretty straightforward, petrol go CnC, diesel go Pi..nothing against ADs, but for me, so far so good w Pi cars, main thing is to do yr homework and don't choose the "cheapest". Loads of pple are still dropping 140-150k on harrier etc, 200+k is nothing la. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vratenza Supersonic December 17, 2016 Share December 17, 2016 you switching over ? kekeYou trade in your F10 for this lah 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otts 1st Gear December 18, 2016 Share December 18, 2016 f10 old vegetable leh, been there done that..different kinda car comapring to GLC/GLC Coupe. only thing me like abt it is the more direct handling, other than that nothing special esp see so many on the road. its a good car though, but just don't feel special enough 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 18, 2016 Share December 18, 2016 sooner or later the road will be flooded with GLC like the X3 before the reason it's not now because no stock! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otts 1st Gear December 18, 2016 Share December 18, 2016 sooner or later the road will be flooded with GLC like the X3 before the reason it's not now because no stock! hehe yea rite dude..thats y i went for the coupe..but for sg i think still more incline towards saloon generally Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wolfverine Twincharged December 18, 2016 Share December 18, 2016 GLC coupe = X4 GLE coupe = X6 As expressed in other threads, I'm a sucker for the X6M50d 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andchu Neutral Newbie December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Got my GLC last week after ten months of long wait... Great drive.. No regret... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Got my GLC last week after ten months of long wait... Great drive.. No regret... Congrats!! Wha u wait so long ah. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wt_know Supersonic December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 10 months ... certainly worth the wait can pop 1 baby out liao ... hehe Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andchu Neutral Newbie December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Congrats!! Wha u wait so long ah. Ordered from cnc since end Feb....Shipment only arrived late Nov.... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SSDD2018 1st Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 f10 old vegetable leh, been there done that..different kinda car comapring to GLC/GLC Coupe. only thing me like abt it is the more direct handling, other than that nothing special esp see so many on the road. its a good car though, but just don't feel special enoughYa I agree. F10 is like 30 seconds car, every 30 secs you see one on the road. Toyota Hsrrier 20 secs car, Honda Vezel 5 secs car. :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Ordered from cnc since end Feb....Shipment only arrived late Nov.... Wow u very patient!! For your patience, you will be well rewarded with a beautiful car and not many on the road 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Andchu Neutral Newbie December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Wow u very patient!! For your patience, you will be well rewarded with a beautiful car and not many on the road Thanks. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otts 1st Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Got my GLC last week after ten months of long wait... Great drive.. No regret... Much respect bro..I would never be able to have this kinda patience, that's y I see the GLC coupe ex stock, almost immediate can take car, there goes the money Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Otts 1st Gear December 20, 2016 Share December 20, 2016 Ya I agree. F10 is like 30 seconds car, every 30 secs you see one on the road. Toyota Hsrrier 20 secs car, Honda Vezel 5 secs car. :) hahaa I like yr description..in some cases vezels might be 3secs car Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
flashbang Turbocharged December 21, 2016 Share December 21, 2016 How come Mercs is having such crazy wait times nowadays? Is it for all models? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic December 21, 2016 Share December 21, 2016 (edited) 10 months. wow, salute your patience... that's baka long... Edited December 21, 2016 by Lala81 ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...