KLEARKARBON - 15 Tonnes Charity Project (Support!)

kobayashiGT

@sp4wn @kobayashigt @ictruall @adrianli @ins1dious @typeR @hamburger @smokeyagel @johnson79 @Spring

Fast forwarded video of the loading process!!

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zkfsmFD3Vmw&feature=youtu.be

Kudos to everyone involved especially Klearkarbon and the Bros helping out to transfer the goods [thumbsup]

It is a blessing to be able to give than to receive, cherish what we have and be happy as we work hard for ourself and family.

Hopefully next yr I can contribute more [:)]

And everyone was so engrossed in loading that no one actually counted the number of bags... :XD:

Have lah. Someone is counting. But I am surprised the GTR can take 6 bags of 25kg rice. It has a vertically deep boot. [thumbsup]

lol .. i also thought it could only take 4 max. was suprised myself.

+1

@sp4wn identified in pic # 3 despite trying to hide his face for the rest of the pics. Why so damn camera shy huh? [:p]

kns. i looked at the first few and successfully hid behind bro @adrianli ... but i guess they managed to catch a picture of me while i was working :D

i just prefer not to have my picture taken ;)

+1

@sp4wn identified in pic # 3 despite trying to hide his face for the rest of the pics. Why so damn camera shy huh? [:p]

Now u mention, everyone will know how @Spawn looks like. [laugh] I didnt want to mention it.

Who is who huh?

Got some yandao and chio bus

I see rice sacks, rice sacks everywhere. [laugh]

Edited by Mason016

kns. i looked at the first few and successfully hid behind bro @adrianli ... but i guess they managed to catch a picture of me while i was working :D

i just prefer not to have my picture taken ;)

You chose the best person to hide behind. Adrian can hide pretty much everyone, just ask @bavarian [laugh]

that cb will block everybody lor... <_<

he and @spring together will create global eclipse. One horozontal, the other vertical coverage