KLEARKARBON - 15 Tonnes Charity Project (Support!)

kobayashiGT

Hi Ken,

Please include me for 10 bags. Thanks.

Hi Whitemondeo, thank you again for this year's contribution! Would you like to pass me cash in person, or transfer me like some of the bros have done?

Hi Tokay Ken,

Kindly PM your bank details.

Thanks for organising this project.

@Bacteria83 here is your "e-receipt" thank you bro for your contribution this year! Hopefully this year we will be able to realize the target, else next year i may not have the confidence to organize again or increase the target! Everybody and every bag counts towards the success of this year's project!

post-126427-0-90299000-1434003665_thumb.jpg

@whitemondeo, i know i told you i was under medication and resting at home, but really, in my line, no time to fall sick man. So since im back at my shop now, decided to upload your e-receipt! thank you very much once again for your contribution this year!

post-126427-0-39144100-1434003793_thumb.jpg

[thumbsup] ....great !!

but for me...long time no see you so I will go down to your place chit-chat and kaypoh kaypoh lor.

you still open weekends !!

Lol....so openly tell people where u r going, not scare people stalk you ah....

Keekeeeee......be careful the stalker become stalked lor.....lol

Lol....so openly tell people where u r going, not scare people stalk you ah....

Keekeeeee......be careful the stalker become stalked lor.....lol

no date no time mentioned hor.

certified stalker know how to siam, got go course one,.....all other imitations or copy-cats.

okay okay, don't talk so much...........faster, faster, do your part and contribute [laugh][laugh] , every bit counts and we have just less than 2 months to reach target. [:(]

post-127856-0-54840500-1434008932.jpg

no date no time mentioned hor.

certified stalker know how to siam, got go course one,.....all other imitations or copy-cats.

okay okay, don't talk so much...........faster, faster, do your part and contribute [laugh][laugh] , every bit counts and we have just less than 2 months to reach target. [:(]

Hee hee....ok ok

I scare kanna stalked by u....lol.....professional one some more......

@whitemondeo, i know i told you i was under medication and resting at home, but really, in my line, no time to fall sick man. So since im back at my shop now, decided to upload your e-receipt! thank you very much once again for your contribution this year!

Count me in for 2 bags. Let me know the internet banking details via PM. Thank you. Great cause!

An anonymous donor who transferred 10 bags worth of contribution to my account this morning! A very nice and kind hearted person whom i think had intentions of sponsoring lunch for all of us as well but I said all proceeds collected will be towards rice. Lunch will be on our own!

post-126427-0-57742600-1434076760_thumb.jpg

An anonymous donor who transferred 10 bags worth of contribution to my account this morning! A very nice and kind hearted person whom i think had intentions of sponsoring lunch for all of us as well but I said all proceeds collected will be towards rice. Lunch will be on our own!

I think I know who this is....sorry,rephrased,

..................I know who this is but I won't say, only that it is someone mancho, huge and hairy [lipsrsealed] ,

and shall keep in mind the kind offer for lunch sponsors just in case we go that direction too [laugh][laugh] .

Thank you @2Bdriver for making your way down to my shop earlier! Apologies I went out to run some errands and had to make both you and Ins1dious wait a little! Here is your e-receipt for your contribution! Thank you!

post-126427-0-51132300-1434094850_thumb.jpg

And here's your e-receipt @ins1dious! Thank you once again for contributing this year!! Looking forward to your attendance for delivery this year with your family! When the date draws nearer, I shall ask for 10 volunteers from MCF. I know @Adrianli , @ictruall & @kobayashigt have already made known of their participation again this year!

post-126427-0-24726400-1434095040_thumb.jpg

We have just crossed the 25% mark. Not a bad progress folks, but a lot more needs to be raised! Do keep the love and donations coming in! Thank you! :)