2015 Mazda 2

enthucarowner

If no one told u which is from thailand which is from japan, can you still tell the diff?

I cant. Its the mind playing tricks on you. Mentally you don't like it already, before u see it, you have the word and opinion of thailand all over the mind.

Have u seen the Mazda 2sedan interior already? If not then don't make a fool out of yourself, there is already 1 member who mentioned the diff and it's so obvious
  • Dislike 1

Have u seen the Mazda 2sedan interior already? If not then don't make a fool out of yourself, there is already 1 member who mentioned the diff and it's so obvious

Yes i did.

Try finding another agreeing with you here ba. In fact i prefer the Sedan for the better rear room in spite of having same wheelbase. Thought i was crazy but local reviews agree with me :D

Chill guys. One man's meat is another man's poison. I like hatchbacks but my friends find sedans nicer so who is right and wrong? Indivisual preference and taste. Some find design more important, some find power more important. No right and wrong.

Yes i did.

Try finding another agreeing with you here ba. In fact i prefer the Sedan for the better rear room in spite of having same wheelbase. Thought i was crazy but local reviews agree with me :D

Chill guys. One man's meat is another man's poison. I like hatchbacks but my friends find sedans nicer so who is right and wrong? Indivisual preference and taste. Some find design more important, some find power more important. No right and wrong.

yea no right no wrong. but he is not comparing on specs. he's comparing based on MIT vs MIJ and one is plastic and one is not. There's a difference. Its like saying samsung sucks just cos its not an iphone :/

Yes i did.

I notice the main difference between M2 HB and M2 Sedan is the cruise control lah... at the steering wheel lor...

i agree with the rear room space.. get around 4 to 5cm more? Quite significant imo

I notice the main difference between M2 HB and M2 Sedan is the cruise control lah... at the steering wheel lor...

i agree with the rear room space.. get around 4 to 5cm more? Quite significant imo

u notice the plastic everywhere not? :D

those functionalities are quite obvious but when u go to the backseat, wa piang, suddenly more spacious.

actually the mz3 also e same we tried n tried thought its optical illusion, wanted go HB at first one :(

Yes i did.

See u don't even understand what I'm post.

Sedan interior is more plastic and the workmanship is not as good as hatchback or mz3, I nv mention the legroom or bootspace.

U wear ur spec and go see again la.

Yeah bro. Maybe some prefer MIJ thats all. Some feel quality is not as good. Well its all one's perception.

Altis is also MIT but its a Corolla, Toyota's better selling model.

yea no right no wrong. but he is not comparing on specs. he's comparing based on MIT vs MIJ and one is plastic and one is not. There's a difference. Its like saying samsung sucks just cos its not an iphone :/

I am sorry but are you comparing with standard and deluxe models? I am not sure whether sedan model comes without cruise control or not.

Edited by dcb

U notice the front and rear seat power window and area below the HU

Yeah bro. Maybe some prefer MIJ thats all. Some feel quality is not as good. Well its all one's perception.

Altis is also MIT but its a Corolla, Toyota's better selling model.

Haha i didn't bother visit KM after i know they are MIT. So yes that's my perception and i am sure others think the same way. Who in the right mind wants a MIT when they can afford a MIJ?

If cannot afford den is separate issue lo.

True. I also will want a MIJ ride over a MIT ride. That's why i never go see the Altis keke.

Do see the Jazz, its very spacious but i feel the power loses to the Mazda 2 when i test drove. So in the end my sis bought the Jazz RS and i went to buy the Mz 2.

Haha i didn't bother visit KM after i know they are MIT. So yes that's my perception and i am sure others think the same way. Who in the right mind wants a MIT when they can afford a MIJ?

If cannot afford den is separate issue lo.

I think the prejudice against MIT is understandable, especially in the case of M2 sedan as it is the only one in the Mazda stable which is MIT. Somehow you feel like short-changed...

Anyway, I'm sending in my M6 for service tomorrow. Will try and checkout both the hb and sdn. Still hunting for a car for my wife...

True. I also will want a MIJ ride over a MIT ride. That's why i never go see the Altis keke.

Do see the Jazz, its very spacious but i feel the power loses to the Mazda 2 when i test drove. So in the end my sis bought the Jazz RS and i went to buy the Mz 2.

Jazz less powerful than M2? I didn't know that...

But the shape of the Jazz.......

I think the prejudice against MIT is understandable, especially in the case of M2 sedan as it is the only one in the Mazda stable which is MIT. Somehow you feel like short-changed...

Anyway, I'm sending in my M6 for service tomorrow. Will try and checkout both the hb and sdn. Still hunting for a car for my wife...

Jazz can go 0-100 under 10seconds, the RS one that is :D

WAAAA m6! 10k servicing? My nxt car shall be the mz6, hopefully coe drop to 10k and can change immediately :D stay that way and can change car every year lol.

Do take photos of the Mz 2 sedan interior and share bro. I have yet to see that model.

I feel the Jazz RS slightly underpowered when i test drove it. Maybe my butt numbed.

Yeah the shape of the GK sucks compared to my GD and GE FIT. However i love the intrior is all black incuding the interior roof and A pillar.

But the shape of the Jazz.......

Jazz can go 0-100 under 10seconds, the RS one that is :D

WAAAA m6! 10k servicing? My nxt car shall be the mz6, hopefully coe drop to 10k and can change immediately :D stay that way and can change car every year lol.

Bro, i dun mean any malice la.

What i meant is wait people think all hinda rides are MIJ ma.

There are some still MIJ.

So please dun get me wrong and flame me ok.

Jazz is all along MIJ. KM use to only sell MIT model is City. The rest are MIJ.

Now the HRV, City and accord are now MIT.

Just to clarify, for KM Honda only Jazz and Odyssey is MIJ, rest is MIT.

Do take photos of the Mz 2 sedan interior and share bro. I have yet to see that model.

Some pics I took at motorshow but lighting not so good n also some guys were inside the car so didn't take interior.

post-48108-0-09353300-1456376005_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-40489700-1456376017_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-34311800-1456376031_thumb.jpeg

post-48108-0-74210200-1456376043_thumb.jpeg

• Praise 12