2015 Mazda 2

enthucarowner

Both keys given to me when i bought the Mz2 hatchback was keyless ones

Thank u uncle!

Anyone buy any car covers for their zoomzooms? Worth it anot har?

R u forte3737?

U both post very similar, like to assume things and even proven wrong, still wana talk nonsense.

Firstly, I already proven u the diff of the mz3 sedan and hb with solid evidences

Secondly, who told u I don't own a car, though it's a lao po car.

Ppl like u r quite simple minded and can't really make full use of your brain. U shouldn't even post so much, cause u can't give correct information and like to repeat the same old slogans. It's not very productive in this forum

How come I involved?

Unless you working in Tuas where sandblasting is going on. If not no need for any cover.

Thank u uncle!

Unless you working in Tuas where sandblasting is going on. If not no need for any cover.

Orhkay. Only sometimes there. Then don need buy liao.. Save moneh Edited by rawrz

no need la, 10+k coe i may enter liao. no need to even hope for few $ coe, certainly won't happen. last time i believe is some alibaba goin on.

Lol my mistake for feeding the troll and end up all sorts of name calling comes.

Thank u uncle!

Bro u must be surfing too much aliexpress. Siao Liao.

Many nights liao.. Booked it last Saturday.. Now price up 1k

Quota has reached. Now they go on to promote other models Le.

Also moe rear room in the boot for safety.

A lot ppl always forget this part

Lol my mistake for feeding the troll and end up all sorts of name calling comes.

Bro u must be surfing too much aliexpress. Siao Liao.

Quota has reached. Now they go on to promote other models Le.

A lot ppl always forget this part

Haha.. No choice. Anxious pre-owner syndrome..

Currently driving one rio. Got 16inch enzo rims.. Anyone want? ;p

Bro, did your SE got the trade in lady to take photos of your ride? You better confirm first.

My ex-ride was taken photos and i couldn't de-kit for trade in.

So long as got 4 wheels Ok liao ma.. Must exchange the wheels la.. Canot be my car wheeless ma

Bro, did your SE got the trade in lady to take photos of your ride? You better confirm first.

if photo of mod captured how to dekit. thus need to specify to SE wanna demod certain mods before take photo. then again, for rims & body kit not very feasible. for me to dekit would be ice, so if in event i wanna trade in then i'll tell no photo-taking for tweeter n sub.

Yeah cannot de-kit after photos are taken. That is what i am asking rawrz.

if photo of mod captured how to dekit. thus need to specify to SE wanna demod certain mods before take photo. then again, for rims & body kit not very feasible. for me to dekit would be ice, so if in event i wanna trade in then i'll tell no photo-taking for tweeter n sub.

no pictures were taken.. thats why i said so.. actually the rims i also dono wat to do with it lah.. 

does our Mz 2 sedan has the head up display? when i went for test drive (std version), was told not available for Mz 2, only available in Mz 3. But saw in youtube available in both sedan and hb, but those i saw online are Malaysia's Mz 2

Malaysia then have HUD for Mz2.

does our Mz 2 sedan has the head up display? when i went for test drive (std version), was told not available for Mz 2, only available in Mz 3. But saw in youtube available in both sedan and hb, but those i saw online are Malaysia's Mz 2

Malaysia then have HUD for Mz2.

ok, tot the HB has it and sedan doesnt, I think its a pity that the Mz2 here doesn't have it. Its kinda tradeoff, theirs don't have LED but here have.

I can do with the HUD. Prefer the LED headlamp.

ok, tot the HB has it and sedan doesnt, I think its a pity that the Mz2 here doesn't have it. Its kinda tradeoff, theirs don't have LED but here have.