Qpik Supercharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 We have become a neutered nation. Who ordered the spraying? And why? ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 What the heck is anti-pinch feature?? If car comes w :- 1)anti-bird pee n poop 2)anti-summon 3)anti-wife tinting 4)anti-blockage of IU number Ah.... then such car will be hotseller. your backside won't get pinched Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Kangadrool Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 aiya... to prevent si gina playing BDSM with car windows lah. You know people leave kids alone in cars, then poor kids play bdsm, put their heads out like giraffe, then activate window buttons.... Hahahah... What the heck is anti-pinch feature??If car comes w :-1)anti-bird pee n poop2)anti-summon3)anti-wife tinting4)anti-blockage of IU numberAh.... then such car will be hotseller. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Are you referring to the caucasian as the victim? The one who was allegedly punched remained in his car - the assailant punched him through the latter's driver side with the window wound down read...... Despite being stunned from the punch, Mr Yak hurried down from his car and tried to take down the other car’s license plate number. “I came down from the car and tried to take down his car number. I stood in front of his car and he just stepped on the accelerator, trying to run me over while escaping.” said Mr Yak. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 your backside won't get pinched Orh ic. My car or my karching? My car backside so soft, worse case replace new one cos cannot do panel beating. My karching so pui.... n wired to my leg. If get pinched, will auto kick the offender. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 aiya... to prevent si gina playing BDSM with car windows lah. You know people leave kids alone in cars, then poor kids play bdsm, put their heads out like giraffe, then activate window buttons.... Hahahah... Orh... anti-guillotine feature... If parent want to leave must see the age also right. Otherwise, the parent deserved to be guillotined. 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Orh... anti-guillotine feature... If parent want to leave must see the age also right. Otherwise, the parent deserved to be guillotined. what that guy needs is a motor, helmet and an axe 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Darryn Turbocharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 doesn't always work as most car windows have anti-pinch feature.Yeah - But one thing to remember though - while the "anti pinch" works well for things like an arm - a kids' larynx is really fragile, and once "crushed", even if the window opens they still cannot breathe... So do take care read...... Despite being stunned from the punch, Mr Yak hurried down from his car and tried to take down the other cars license plate number. I came down from the car and tried to take down his car number. I stood in front of his car and he just stepped on the accelerator, trying to run me over while escaping. said Mr Yak. this part strikes me as a bit cuckoo...have to come down from car to get plate? It's at most 7 numbers / letters - how come have to come down from car to see? And takes so long? Shouldn't half a second be enough to read? Also - I'm willing to bet that the confrontation was more contentious than is presented here Furthermore - I hope the hang moh gets slammerated Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Stevel 1st Gear June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 no lah, bro. The victim who got punched got off and stood in front of AMDK's car oops. saw that. yah, really dumb to stand in front and open himself up to greater danger Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 I nicer, i took a parking lot becos car with hazards on behind wasn;t moving when the parked car left, but i walked over and asked if he was actually waiting for the lot and i gave the lot back to him when he told me he was. I gentleman. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Mr Yak very poor thing. Lost his composure until he forgotten to use his hp n take picture. If this is a true incident n everything happened as narrated here. Our Police shd 杀一警百 n show them to respect the laws. I still like the time our Police went down hard on Michael Fay's incident. We shown to the rest of the world not to create trouble in Singapore as even a President's plea will not help him escape from punishment. Sad to say, those are the days long gone. We only know one side of the story (i.e. Mr Yak) and presume that the ang mo was wrong...... Maybe it was Mr Yak that is kuai lan and instigated the ang mo to a fight. No cam in car ? (hard to believe no cam in car nowadays) and hmmmmm........ maybe his hp battery also flat and that is why no video or photos. Remember one thread posted in 'Singapore Very Stressful' about a neighbour fighting. The black tee shirt challenge his neighbour to a fight (from video recorded by wife) and when husband kana wack, she call police. Want to challenge people to a fight, fight it out like a gentleman..... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 We only know one side of the story (i.e. Mr Yak) and presume that the ang mo was wrong...... Maybe it was Mr Yak that is kuai lan and instigated the ang mo to a fight. No cam in car ? (hard to believe no cam in car nowadays) and hmmmmm........ maybe his hp battery also flat and that is why no video or photos. Remember one thread posted in 'Singapore Very Stressful' about a neighbour fighting. The black tee shirt challenge his neighbour to a fight (from video recorded by wife) and when husband kana wack, she call police. Want to challenge people to a fight, fight it out like a gentleman..... Never heard of the bully who hits the small kid and then complain to teacher that small boy hit him and he defended himself? Ang mo also see size. You get people like some of the bigger chaps in our MCF exercise thread come out of car, see whether ang mo balls drop to floor or not. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Qpik Supercharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 We only know one side of the story (i.e. Mr Yak) and presume that the ang mo was wrong...... Maybe it was Mr Yak that is kuai lan and instigated the ang mo to a fight. No cam in car ? (hard to believe no cam in car nowadays) and hmmmmm........ maybe his hp battery also flat and that is why no video or photos. Remember one thread posted in 'Singapore Very Stressful' about a neighbour fighting. The black tee shirt challenge his neighbour to a fight (from video recorded by wife) and when husband kana wack, she call police. Want to challenge people to a fight, fight it out like a gentleman..... Agree and judgement can only be passed after thorough investigation. And the one fabricating it shd be heavily dealt with too. As for the video, it is senseless to get involved in any fight unless doing for self-defense n also do that to buy time n run. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Sound strange actually... Cause why stand In font of the car to take the number?? Take up phone snap picture can Liao. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 Sound strange actually... Cause why stand In font of the car to take the number?? Take up phone snap picture can Liao. thats why read with a table spoon of salt. No provocation = no angry= no violence. presumption of course... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mason016 Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 I nicer, i took a parking lot becos car with hazards on behind wasn;t moving when the parked car left, but i walked over and asked if he was actually waiting for the lot and i gave the lot back to him when he told me he was. I gentleman. That's nice. Reminds me of a story of a small Jazz who stole the lot in People's park. Merc S class was reversing into an empty lot when quick Jazz drove into the lot head first. Merc driver was non-plussed. Came out and told driver nicely that he was reversing into the lot and he should not have dont that. Jazz driver told him, "You have to be young and quick to do that, too bad" and promptly walked off. Merc driver got back into his car, drove foward and reversed right into Jazz. Came out of car and said to shocked Jazz driver, "You have to be old and rich to do that" and put his name card on the crushed backside of the Jazz. Merc driver left his car there and walked off. True story. 6 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
BanCoe Hypersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 We have become a neutered nation. ....err something to do with low birth rates.... 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic June 2, 2015 Share June 2, 2015 That's nice. Reminds me of a story of a small Jazz who stole the lot in People's park. Merc S class was reversing into an empty lot when quick Jazz drove into the lot head first. Merc driver was non-plussed. Came out and told driver nicely that he was reversing into the lot and he should not have dont that. Jazz driver told him, "You have to be young and quick to do that, too bad" and promptly walked off. Merc driver got back into his car, drove foward and reversed right into Jazz. Came out of car and said to shocked Jazz driver, "You have to be old and rich to do that" and put his name card on the crushed backside of the Jazz. Merc driver left his car there and walked off. True story. acturally also becos i scared my car kenna scratch ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...