Driver allegedly assaulted over dispute of parking space

Lotr

That's nice. Reminds me of a story of a small Jazz who stole the lot in People's park. Merc S class was reversing into an empty lot when quick Jazz drove into the lot head first. Merc driver was non-plussed. Came out and told driver nicely that he was reversing into the lot and he should not have dont that. Jazz driver told him, "You have to be young and quick to do that, too bad" and promptly walked off. Merc driver got back into his car, drove foward and reversed right into Jazz. Came out of car and said to shocked Jazz driver, "You have to be old and rich to do that" and put his name card on the crushed backside of the Jazz. Merc driver left his car there and walked off.

True story. [laugh]

Something don't gel.

Jazz driver walked off right.

So, Mercs driver rammed his car n still can tok to Jazz driver.

Indeed it is priceless. Considering there will be minimal damage to Mercs compared to Jazz.

acturally also becos i scared my car kenna scratch

Wah liao.....what a damper kekeke.

Next time u point to MCF decal cos pple here generally very understanding unless one is hungry, gg to do big biz then bopian.

Something don't gel.

Jazz driver walked off right.

So, Mercs driver rammed his car n still can tok to Jazz driver.

Indeed it is priceless. Considering there will be minimal damage to Mercs compared to Jazz.

Jazz driver had walked a distance before he heard the crash. The fella looked and when he saw the state of his Jazz, he ran over. That's how they still talked.

Mr Yak was waiting for a parking lot after dropping off his wife and kids at the car park when a silver colored car came driving in against the flow of traffic.

Did Mr Yak YAK YAK YAK until the ang mo bey tahan?? anyway the news credibility from these sites are not very high.

Licence plate no. SGC9154K of this "silver colored car" is not a valid one according to the One Motoring website.

probably another of those hao siao story from those lousy internet political sites

Instead of poh mata he poh TOC? lol I smell something fishy

Another website going to be close down??

Sound like a anti-pap tactics to make them close down website fast before election

GCE 'O' level composition exam coming lar. Needs ingredients for compo mar ..... :meaw:

Practising compo skill over MCF & at the same, all MCF uncles and aunties feed ingredients .... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

GCE 'O' level composition exam coming lar. Needs ingredients for compo mar ..... :meaw:

Practising compo skill over MCF & at the same, all MCF uncles and aunties feed ingredients .... :yeah-im-not-drunk:

at least he knows not to go HWZ :XD:

Mr Yak very poor thing. Lost his composure until he forgotten to use his hp n take picture.

If this is a true incident n everything happened as narrated here. Our Police shd 杀一警百 n show them to respect the laws. I still like the time our Police went down hard on Michael Fay's incident.

We shown to the rest of the world not to create trouble in Singapore as even a President's plea will not help him escape from punishment.

Sad to say, those are the days long gone.

That time LKY was still running the show.

Now? With someone who always like to wear pink, walk ard taking selfies and scared of firecrackers despite being in Artillery, what do you expect? [rolleyes]

But but but...he will come down hard, not on ang mohs, but on opposition. Have to fix them he once said.

Edited by Fcw75

De de dum dum dum . . another AMDK.

Really hate those who drives against flow of traffic just to snatch parking lot . . . especially at Clementi Mall basement carpark.

guess there's always 2 different type of people - one that can't bear to break the rules but feels upset when the other type breaks to rule and "one-upped" him. Of course the other type are those willing to break rules to gain an edge over others and be able to live with it.

Mr Yak very poor thing. Lost his composure until he forgotten to use his hp n take picture.

If this is a true incident n everything happened as narrated here. Our Police shd 杀一警百 n show them to respect the laws. I still like the time our Police went down hard on Michael Fay's incident.

We shown to the rest of the world not to create trouble in Singapore as even a President's plea will not help him escape from punishment.

Sad to say, those are the days long gone.

If I am not wrong, one of Michael Fay's 'victim' was a judge... that's why he kenna jialat jialat! [grouphug]

that fellow should concentrate on containter trucks,

bigger space for more creativity

fleet owner probably lagi happier

got free painting job [sly]

That's nice. Reminds me of a story of a small Jazz who stole the lot in People's park. Merc S class was reversing into an empty lot when quick Jazz drove into the lot head first. Merc driver was non-plussed. Came out and told driver nicely that he was reversing into the lot and he should not have dont that. Jazz driver told him, "You have to be young and quick to do that, too bad" and promptly walked off. Merc driver got back into his car, drove foward and reversed right into Jazz. Came out of car and said to shocked Jazz driver, "You have to be old and rich to do that" and put his name card on the crushed backside of the Jazz. Merc driver left his car there and walked off.

True story. [laugh]

Like to share my, I was driving on Bt Timah & this AM cut into my front dangerously w/o signal, I gave him a loud blast Honking. when we stopped at traffic light side by side, his pissed off face wanted to sound out his unhappiness, b4 he able to I spoke with cunning smile: Hey, you got to check on your bulbs it's not working, his expression is Priceless- BLANK, like something stuck in his mouth.

Like to share my, I was driving on Bt Timah & this AM cut into my front dangerously w/o signal, I gave him a loud blast Honking. when we stopped at traffic light side by side, his pissed off face wanted to sound out his unhappiness, b4 he able to I spoke with cunning smile: Hey, you dumb fark got to check on your bulbs it's not working, his expression is Priceless- BLANK, like something stuck in his mouth.

Sound better with just another 2 words .... :a-happy:

cos in their country, they call us 'yellow skin' .... :serious-business:

Edited by Picnic06

Had a misunderstanding with a container truck unker earlier over parking lot.

This carpark in bukit batok central market is designated for lorries and commercial vans but at certain times of the day the gantry will open for private cars. I drove in today and there was a big container truck waiting at one side, drove up and let off wife and son. During this time a taxi stopped beside me and I noticed that a car (1st car) was about to drive off from lot next to cab. I reversed and went further behind big truck. An empty lot was soon available as 2nd car drove off. I reversed in and park, then unker in big truck started horning like mad. First thought came into my mind was he must be horning at the taxi driver who took his space, so I took no notice. After a minute of horning, the taxi driver gave up the lot and big truck parked. When I walked past big truck, unker started to gesture at me and was angry becos he said I took his parking lot. I reasoned with him and said he should go for the 1st car empty lot as mine was already the 2nd car lot. He still insisted that I was wrong but seeing him so angry, I apologised to him and tried to calm him dowwn. He said private cars should not drive into this carpark meant for lorries, vans and trucks. I told him to look around as there were many private cars and we were allowed in during that time. He cooled down a bit and accepted my apology. I reiterated that taxi driver was wrong to chuck in to take his lot and should not blame me.

Haiz.......what u think? [laugh]