Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 (edited) 真的吗? [laugh] I also think that's a good idea. Problem is how to get it done ...ehhh...put up Vid's ERP gantries at the door of every household? . Edited April 22, 2016 by Toothiewabbit ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Toothiewabbit Supersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 the queen is a tourist attraction ? she looks a bit like Hsu Qi ... And she's got a cool name....Jetsun 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Still2016 Twincharged April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 the queen is a tourist attraction ? she looks a bit like Hsu Qi ... you joking right our Sun Ho wins her pants down 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 ...ehhh...put up Vid's ERP gantries at the door of every household? . Not bad.... but every household too many lah. I think put on all ground floor lift entrances [laugh] Ok.... we OT badly liao. Back to topic 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Blueray Hypersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 for me, I think contentment is also a factor ... once contented ... easier to be positive ... focus on simple things in life ... am just saying and sharing personal views ... not based on some high power studies conducted by some Ivy League university hor ... ... so don't ask me for sauce ... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Porker Turbocharged April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 (edited) https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=241&v=N5nMb4_ghvg This is another one in Chinese ........ will make your eyes watery I got so pissed off with America's Got Talent when this "joker" won over Siro-A. He can't talk properly and he isn't funny at all. I understand he was dealt a cruel fate by life but come on man how can he win over true talent? Edited April 22, 2016 by Porker 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Angcheek Hypersonic April 22, 2016 Author Share April 22, 2016 I got so pissed off with America's Got Talent when this "joker" won over Siro-A. He can't talk properly and he isn't funny at all. I understand he was dealt a cruel fate by life but come on man how can he win over true talent? ai yo , dont be upset ..... i sayang you . frankly i didnt know who won . but i guess he won maybe due to the fact he took the courage to overcome his handicap. This world was never fair ... this seems to apply to the show too 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 22, 2016 Share April 22, 2016 Woke up another day this morning :) Health is fine, and said a thank-you prayer :)) As long as one's health is ok, be contented in this materialistic world, then one should feel positive throughout the days, months and years :)) Always remember that when we come to this world, we brought nothing... so, we won't be bringing back anything to another world when we pass away, except memories ... So, have a choice, bring back GOOD memories in our lives :)) ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...