Stay Positive about Life..

Angcheek

Once we are contented in life, we will be more positive :)

Stay happy, Bros :))

I think I shld go Bhutan ... then I will be contented  :D

paiseh , bo point liao keke  tmr  

Mai gey gey hor...you go there rook see rook see the Queen rite?

waa lau ....... that on too high level already la ... cannot even see the shadow  :XD:

If everybody in Singapore give me $0.10 a day everyday, I would be contended already.

Mai gey gey hor...you go there rook see rook see the Queen rite?

the queen is a tourist attraction ? 

she looks a bit like Hsu Qi ...  [:)]

post-15968-0-17619400-1461316705_thumb.jpg

As long as I live healthy throughout my life, live in a safe country, live within my means, once in a while spend abit, then I am contented.

Maybe you can start by using a more positive nick....your present one is

Offshore lor ... Kekeke ...

No no.... problem is how to GET the money first. Once I have the money, I know what to do [sly] [sly]

:XD:

As long as I live healthy throughout my life, live in a safe country, live within my means, once in a while spend abit, then I am contented.

But these days, we can't even do this without being pressurized at our jobs until breathless.

Sickening govt.