Stay Positive about Life..

Angcheek

真的吗? [laugh] [laugh] I also think that's a good idea. [scholar] Problem is how to get it done [:p]

...ehhh...put up Vid's ERP gantries at the door of every household? [laugh]:a-happy:

Edited by Toothiewabbit

the queen is a tourist attraction ? 

she looks a bit like Hsu Qi ...  [:)]

you joking right our Sun Ho wins her pants down

[lipsrsealed]

...ehhh...put up Vid's ERP gantries at the door of every household? [laugh]:a-happy:

Not bad.... but every household too many lah.

I think put on all ground floor lift entrances [laugh] [laugh]

Ok.... we OT badly liao. Back to topic [:p]

for me, I think contentment is also a factor ... 

once contented ... easier to be positive ... focus on simple things in life ... 

am just saying and sharing personal views ... not based on some high power studies conducted by some Ivy League university hor ...   [laugh] ... so don't ask me for sauce ...  [:p]

:chilling:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?t=241&v=N5nMb4_ghvg

This is another one in Chinese ........ will make your eyes watery   :TT_TT:

I got so pissed off with America's Got Talent when this "joker" won over Siro-A. He can't talk properly and he isn't funny at all. I understand he was dealt a cruel fate by life but come on man how can he win over true talent?

Edited by Porker

I got so pissed off with America's Got Talent when this "joker" won over Siro-A. He can't talk properly and he isn't funny at all. I understand he was dealt a cruel fate by life but come on man how can he win over true talent?

ai yo , dont be upset ..... i sayang you . frankly i didnt know who won .  :D

but i guess he won maybe due to the fact he took the courage to overcome his handicap.  

This world was never fair ... this seems to apply to the show too [lipsrsealed]

Woke up another day this morning :)

Health is fine, and said a thank-you prayer :))

As long as one's health is ok, be contented in this materialistic world, then one should feel positive throughout the days, months and years :))

Always remember that when we come to this world, we brought nothing... so, we won't be bringing back anything to another world when we pass away, except memories ...

So, have a choice, bring back GOOD memories in our lives :))