White Ants on Bridge now become Black!

Rayoflight

Also today 4pm at Sengkang-Pungol overhead bridge along TPE towards Changi, spotted man in black uniform (back facing the direction of traffic) shooting with what looks like a videocam on tripod [drivingcar][rifle]

White was so easy to see..now they wear black polo Tshirt leh.. Outsourced liao.. Knn

Edited by Rayoflight

When I see Men In Black on the bridge, I will press the little red button.

Slow down but not jammed brake ho. Wait car behind tailgate and kiss you....

Yeah slow down la. Speed also mostly 10 km/h over speed limit to engine brake plus a bit of brake enough....

3-4pm when the road is still no congested. they are smart ok. lol. all of those that I have seen before falls into this timing.

Also today 4pm at Sengkang-Pungol overhead bridge along TPE towards Changi, spotted man in black uniform (back facing the direction of traffic) shooting with what looks like a videocam on tripod [drivingcar][rifle]

wao lao.....mai kia mai kia.

STANDARD THUMB RULE while speeding

A) While approaching Over-head bridge or rain shelter, pls slow down

B) Focus the road 200 metres away. Look out for any car/bike that stop at cheveron/shoulder area

C) Look out for unusual sign that cars infront of you had been braking

wao lao.....mai kia mai kia.

STANDARD THUMB RULE while speeding

A) While approaching Over-head bridge or rain shelter, pls slow down

B) Focus the road 200 metres away. Look out for any car/bike that stop at cheveron/shoulder area

C) Look out for unusual sign that cars infront of you had been braking

a-capture17.png

You can never see them beforehand if they are shooting from the back until you see them in your rear view mirror.

Think about it.

backstabbing method better

see them from far can slow down. pass them just nice, 70/80/90km/h.

if face me, then i worry coz i wun know at which point my speed already recorded.

Erections coming. Please vote wisely.

I received a love letter on April that i exceed 20km in Nicoll highway and submitted my particular. To my surprise, they wrote back that that will just issue me a warning instead of 130$ and 3 points.

You can never see them beforehand if they are shooting from the back until you see them in your rear view mirror.

Think about it.

Erections coming. Please vote wisely.

Actually don't see them also never mind. Only people who need to worry are those who break the law.

Think about it.

well, since u said think about it,

Using my rear view mirror, i would have passed the bridge at least 400m before realising they are at the bridge.

My rear view mirror is pointing behind, not the sky. even if it's pointing towards the sky, my mirror would reflect my car's roof.

so back to your sentence, i believe i can see their arse pointing along the direction where the car is travelling. it's just like a normal e'way speed camera.

to be precise, i've seen their arse before. The last time i can remember, it was at lentor overhead bridge towards adam/farrer road.