Kopites Supersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 I wan to comprain neighbour upstair hang sexy undie the undie no drop down Did you manage to take some picture? Did you counted how many colour type? Damn myself I am sick. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
So_nice 6th Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 Like that is stealing liao ... if drop is pressie. But wash clean already no more personal touch. Hahahaha Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ake109 6th Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 (edited) You guys hor, talk about Malay food also can end up on this kind of topic. Edited May 26, 2015 by Ake109 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mockngbrd Supersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 this thread made me hungry.... i go tapao nasi padang Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 this thread made me hungry.... i go tapao nasi padang looking at you also make me feel hungry . . . . "mah mah . . . " Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 You guys hor, talk about Malay food also can end up on this kind of topic. Imagine if they meet up... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 this thread made me hungry.... i go tapao nasi padang Make it 2 packets, one for me .... Place order here, @Mockngbrd paying.... 1. 2. 3. 4. 5. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vulcann 6th Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 I want to comprain also, my neighbour downstairs has a catering business and cooks curry at the void deck almost every weekends. They do not use gas but instead cook by building a fire using discarded furniture. After the cooking, the void deck would be oily and full of curry stains. This type can comprain and the complaint is valid. . http://www.nea.gov.sg/corporate-functions/contact-nea or [email protected] Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mustank Hypersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 I just read this post and I'm shocked. I saw some of the initial photos and I thought it wasn't horrible. But this is really wtf level you aint see no nothing yet https://www.facebook.com/ArkInterior.Sngcon/photos/a.767966959922011.1073741828.767498883302152/927027154015990/?type=1 source: https://www.facebook.com/#!/ArkInterior.Sngcon?fref=ts Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Sabian Turbocharged May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 you aint see no nothing yet https://www.facebook.com/ArkInterior.Sngcon/photos/a.767966959922011.1073741828.767498883302152/927027154015990/?type=1 source: https://www.facebook.com/#!/ArkInterior.Sngcon?fref=ts Like that then got work for post TOP inspectors mah. Then achieve full employment then huat ah! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chiawy 1st Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 I want to comprain also, my neighbour downstairs has a catering business and cooks curry at the void deck almost every weekends. They do not use gas but instead cook by building a fire using discarded furniture. After the cooking, the void deck would be oily and full of curry stains. This type can comprain and the complaint is valid. . Better complain to NEA. Cooking with fire from discarded furniture is a no-no as some furniture's lacquer or wood contain toxic material which can leaked into the food from the smoke and vapour fume created thru burning. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Simpleonly 5th Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 what are those stuff on the fllor? dont understand It say - u don't stop cooking...I will burn thing down! Scare tactic?? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vroomtattat 2nd Gear May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 Better complain to NEA. Cooking with fire from discarded furniture is a no-no as some furniture's lacquer or wood contain toxic material which can leaked into the food from the smoke and vapour fume created thru burning. From what I heard, some other people already did that. Bugger has been littering the carpark with empty styrofoam boxes too. His van always anyhow parked, just inches from the cars next to it, so much that drivers have to get in from passenger side. Reverse also boh chap, always park head in, then when reverse other vehicles have to give way to him. Walks around barefooted . . . macaam caveman. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ender Hypersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 Really! Bluff you for what? Damn tok kong man this family . . . All sorts of vehicles used for the transport of catered food. Taxis, vans, lorries, and even mini buses. Been wondering why nobody died eating their food . . . maybe lao sai thia if for business, they need designated factory kitchen for centralised cooking. This is illegal. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jman888 Moderator May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 is this the same case? Paper tell the other side of the story, saying the Malay couple been cooking day and night and no exhaust. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 is this the same case? Paper tell the other side of the story, saying the Malay couple been cooking day and night and no exhaust. Cooking at home to sell but no license.... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Chowyunfatt Turbocharged May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 Cooking at home to sell but no license.... Reminds me of those days when they go door to door selling food like Home Made Nasi Lemak ... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vid Hypersonic May 26, 2015 Share May 26, 2015 Reminds me of those days when they go door to door selling food like Home Made Nasi Lemak ... Now still have... like curry puffs and ondeh ondeh. Sometimes they just ply the streets or near MRT stations. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...