Neighbour complains Malay food is smelly

Stooky

It's a BIG mice. Just like dogs, they are little wolf. Woof Woff...

but still they are cute.. :D

bro .....heart break. :a-m1524:[bigcry]

I am going back to sayang my labbit later :shy:

LeT's start a cook mee goreng..... mee soto ....or randang mutton day!!......I love Malay food so much!

...me too..I grew up eating malay food every now and then....and aslo indian food...shiok..and its

our culture....damn these migrants...F#$#@% them....

I'm reading the daughter's fb page. The most worrying part is the couple locking out their 3 years old girl even after midnight and the girl would come crying to the malay auntie's gate.

I'm worried for the little girl.

Also, the problem couple is middle-aged. Who's the little girl?

last time I pak ps4 in living room, main door open.... about 12mn..... neighbour knock on my door complain too loud... I say sorry then turn down softer and close door when pak game......

3 years later... I think he learn to pak game...... then now window open big big... game also pak loud loud till middle of night [sweatdrop]

they also sometimes burn those paper offerings at corridor......... ashes everywhere fly but I just close door... but now they see I got kids so they stop doing it too....

chin chye lar... both give way sure can solve de.....

Goggle rabbits mckenzie country.

You'll see what I mean.

Not just confined to rabbits. Too many of any species would be a menace, humans included.

Is it expensive nowadays to install an exhaust hood? On full blast when cooking.

luftig-exhaust-hood__0138077_PE297245_S4

Like that play "report police" got what use?

This kinda hood not much use. It just pass thru a filter and imo, its not effective. The smell will still be recirculated back into the kitchen at the top of the hood.

That's because our police force is weak and respond to intimidation. In response, they come down to "investigate" the curry cook to appease the intimidator while harassing the curry cook.

A strong police would have come down and warned the person making the false report while assuring the curry cook that she does not have to stop and that SHE can call the police if the neighbour harasses her.

Can't agree more. The top management and the home affairs minister really is jiak liao bee. Grow some balls and tell the public cooking curry, clothes dripping water and dog barking is not mata pasar!

I want to comprain also, my neighbour downstairs has a catering business and cooks curry at the void deck almost every weekends.

They do not use gas but instead cook by building a fire using discarded furniture. After the cooking, the void deck would be oily and full of curry stains.

This type can comprain and the complaint is valid.

I want to comprain also, my neighbour downstairs has a catering business and cooks curry at the void deck almost every weekends.

They do not use gas but instead cook by building a fire using discarded furniture. After the cooking, the void deck would be oily and full of curry stains.

This type can comprain and the complaint is valid.

Wu yia Bo??? Better report cuz it's an hazard

Really! Bluff you for what? Damn tok kong man this family . . .

All sorts of vehicles used for the transport of catered food. Taxis, vans, lorries, and even mini buses.

Been wondering why nobody died eating their food . . . maybe lao sai thia [grin]

Some ppl maybe realli cannot tahan certain smells, like durian or watever...

Just close the godam door la...walau.

I like their food too but the only one that I can't eat is the cow lung or Paru Belado. LoL... The thought of it just make me want to throw up. No offense but that's the only food I'm really not into.

i also no eat liver and lung......ewwww!

I wan to comprain neighbour upstair hang sexy undie the undie most no drop down

most important is the lady who wears it sexy boh?no point hv sexy panties if face like bass

i tiagong this new corridor is zhun zhun 1.2m

the old corridor i think 1.8m

I just read this post and I'm shocked.

I saw some of the initial photos and I thought it wasn't horrible. But this is really wtf level