Neighbour complains Malay food is smelly

Stooky

I wan to comprain neighbour upstair hang sexy undie the undie no drop down

Did you manage to take some picture? Did you counted how many colour type?

Damn myself I am sick.

Like that is stealing liao ... if drop is pressie.

But wash clean already no more personal touch. Hahahaha

You guys hor, talk about Malay food also can end up on this kind of topic.

Edited by Ake109

You guys hor, talk about Malay food also can end up on this kind of topic.

Imagine if they meet up...

this thread made me hungry.... i go tapao nasi padang

Make it 2 packets, one for me .... -_-

Place order here, @Mockngbrd paying.... :a-fun:

:a-panic::a-happy::a-good::a-bday:

I want to comprain also, my neighbour downstairs has a catering business and cooks curry at the void deck almost every weekends.

They do not use gas but instead cook by building a fire using discarded furniture. After the cooking, the void deck would be oily and full of curry stains.

This type can comprain and the complaint is valid.

http://www.nea.gov.sg/corporate-functions/contact-nea

or

[email protected]

I just read this post and I'm shocked.

I saw some of the initial photos and I thought it wasn't horrible. But this is really wtf level

you aint see no nothing yet [sly]

https://www.facebook.com/ArkInterior.Sngcon/photos/a.767966959922011.1073741828.767498883302152/927027154015990/?type=1

source:

https://www.facebook.com/#!/ArkInterior.Sngcon?fref=ts

I want to comprain also, my neighbour downstairs has a catering business and cooks curry at the void deck almost every weekends.

They do not use gas but instead cook by building a fire using discarded furniture. After the cooking, the void deck would be oily and full of curry stains.

This type can comprain and the complaint is valid.

Better complain to NEA. Cooking with fire from discarded furniture is a no-no as some furniture's lacquer or wood contain toxic material which can leaked into the food from the smoke and vapour fume created thru burning.

From what I heard, some other people already did that. Bugger has been littering the carpark with empty styrofoam boxes too. His van always anyhow parked, just inches from the cars next to it, so much that drivers have to get in from passenger side.

Reverse also boh chap, always park head in, then when reverse other vehicles have to give way to him.

Walks around barefooted . . . macaam caveman.

Really! Bluff you for what? Damn tok kong man this family . . .

All sorts of vehicles used for the transport of catered food. Taxis, vans, lorries, and even mini buses.

Been wondering why nobody died eating their food . . . maybe lao sai thia [grin]

if for business, they need designated factory kitchen for centralised cooking. This is illegal.

is this the same case? Paper tell the other side of the story, saying the Malay couple been cooking day and night and no exhaust.

post-1109-0-63932000-1432642568_thumb.jpg

is this the same case? Paper tell the other side of the story, saying the Malay couple been cooking day and night and no exhaust.

Cooking at home to sell but no license.... [:/]

Reminds me of those days when they go door to door selling food like Home Made Nasi Lemak ...

Now still have... like curry puffs and ondeh ondeh. Sometimes they just ply the streets or near MRT stations.