Bismarck Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Klopp was pissed by the first question reporter asked in the post match conference. The first question was asking about sturridge's performance. Ok this is the clip ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 He doesnt even suit death by football also. So we have to ask the previous reign why sign him in the first place. Dont tell me it is the transfer committee that force the signing? Sell Andy Carroll and then buy another big guy for what? There is only one word, clueless. What death by football, 180 page shit, using media to push his agenda and hurt liverpool, play political games by dropping players sign and recommended by transfer committee or playing them out of position. And still have time to hook up an anfield staff. This kind of manager who does not put Liverpool's interest first should be condemned permanently and erase off Liverpool's history. Maybe those involved got kick-back aka under-table money as sign-on fee ... Where on earth got such as last minutes deal one and mind you, not cheap hor...... Some example are, Andy Carroll, Benteke, Super Mario, Victor Moses (loan from Chelsea), Craig Bellamy, Lambert.... etc. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Think Lucas was playing out of his usual position in a near sweeper role, but his lack of speed is worrisome. Overall, though not a shabby results for the team considering that there were 10 changes from the Dortmund game. I was worried when I saw Klopp's experimental lineup in yesterday's game. There is still mathematically an opportunity to qualify for next season's CL or Europa via the normal route should the 4 teams above us fumble and we win all the games. To otherwise assume we would qualify for CL by virute of winning this season's Europa Cup is too premature. Lucas is lacking match fitness and sharpness. He hasn't been featured for a quite a while so that explains. Give him a few more 90mins he should be back to his normal self. In any case, Lucas has never been a speedy player to begin with. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Gizmore Supercharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Ok this is the clip The one thing that I have come to notice about Klopp's pre/post match interview is that he hardly talks about tactics in detail. This is in contrast with BR who loves to go into the details about his tactics especially when he change something midway in the game and it work for him. Klopp's focus more about the players, the crowd, acknowledge the good, the bad. Always stop short about talking about tactics. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 The one thing that I have come to notice about Klopp's pre/post match interview is that he hardly talks about tactics in detail. This is in contrast with BR who loves to go into the details about his tactics especially when he change something midway in the game and it work for him. Klopp's focus more about the players, the crowd, acknowledge the good, the bad. Always stop short about talking about tactics. true....why would u wanna talk abt tactics. tell the whole world how u play for wat. expose ur tactics n make it easier for your opponents to beat u. tactical genius! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Author Share April 18, 2016 The one thing that I have come to notice about Klopp's pre/post match interview is that he hardly talks about tactics in detail. This is in contrast with BR who loves to go into the details about his tactics especially when he change something midway in the game and it work for him. Klopp's focus more about the players, the crowd, acknowledge the good, the bad. Always stop short about talking about tactics. Only stupid BR thinks he is so clever, and blah blah out his so-called wonderful and goondoo tactics in press ... Klopp not stupid ... Talks only when necessary and leave the secret as secrets :) Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 true....why would u wanna talk abt tactics. tell the whole world how u play for wat. expose ur tactics n make it easier for your opponents to beat u. tactical genius!Actually talk about tactic for what.. As if when the player go down, they can exercise every Thing that is been told. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Think Lucas was playing out of his usual position in a near sweeper role, but his lack of speed is worrisome. Overall, though not a shabby results for the team considering that there were 10 changes from the Dortmund game. I was worried when I saw Klopp's experimental lineup in yesterday's game. There is still mathematically an opportunity to qualify for next season's CL or Europa via the normal route should the 4 teams above us fumble and we win all the games. To otherwise assume we would qualify for CL by virute of winning this season's Europa Cup is too premature. win 3 games in europa, we get ucl win 5 remaining bpl games, we still need mighty slip up from those above us. so i am not complaining the team klopp sent out. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 win 3 games in europa, we get ucl win 5 remaining bpl games, we still need mighty slip up from those above us. so i am not complaining the team klopp sent out. Nothing to complain. It's a strong team. If not why u think we win 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Will not be really surprised that Benteke will be sold next season. He does not fit into the Gegenpressing style of play which Klopp is introducing at Liverpool. Benteke would probably do well elsewhere, but clearly not during Klopp's reign. i dun believe lewendoski press as well.. neither does sturridge if bentake had scored those straight forward 1 on 1s, give us 20~25 lge goals a season, he can dun press for all i care 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
SkyDevils 3rd Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Mathematics unfortunately won't get us to TOP 4 this year. Chances are better the other route.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vinzntonic 4th Gear April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 i dun believe lewendoski press as well.. neither does sturridge if bentake had scored those straight forward 1 on 1s, give us 20~25 lge goals a season, he can dun press for all i care True that, they don't press as hard compared to the likes of firmino, milner, allen, etc.. but they make the effort.. Benteke i felt didn't like the pressing game, he's more of the ball to his feet kind due to his bulk.. I loved him at Villa where he was such a terror to the defence, really hoped he could have replicated 3/4 of his form in LFC.. but alas.. the tactics and his playing style didn't suit.. Anyway Origi is going thru tests.. hopefully he'll be fit for everton, if not i rather rest him.. for newcastle and villareal.. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Sturridge is lazy as well. Though he may drop back to midfield area, it is to receive balls. He seldom press. In pool now, only ings n origi will press. Firmino also press alot, mayb thats y he did well when playing as false 9. Aft sturridge came back n origi started to get starting berth, firmino form drop. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Sturridge is lazy as well. Though he may drop back to midfield area, it is to receive balls. He seldom press. In pool now, only ings n origi will press. Firmino also press alot, mayb thats y he did well when playing as false 9. Aft sturridge came back n origi started to get starting berth, firmino form drop. Talking about lazy, Balotelli said he doesn't want to go back Liverpool. I suspect not because he is unhappy, because he is scare of Klopp the person himself and his training http://www.liverpoolecho.co.uk/sport/football/football-news/mario-balotelli-never-happy-liverpool-11200644 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 Skrtel was not injured or what. He was indeed left out from the squad for yesterday's match after training the whole week. http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04/rumour-mill-martin-skrtel-leave-liverpool-losing-starting-spot/ Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Author Share April 18, 2016 i dun believe lewendoski press as well.. neither does sturridge if bentake had scored those straight forward 1 on 1s, give us 20~25 lge goals a season, he can dun press for all i care True :) Striker's main job is to score goals and be lethal in front of goal :) If can press, then this is additional point :) Skrtel was not injured or what. He was indeed left out from the squad for yesterday's match after training the whole week. http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04/rumour-mill-martin-skrtel-leave-liverpool-losing-starting-spot/ Let's sell him when he is still of value ... Skrtel defending still cannot make it even after Klopp came ... Lovren and Sakho all have improved except him ... he still very happy on his shirt pulling... that will probably ganna penalty against us ... and he is already 31/32 liao ... sell ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Joseph22 Turbocharged April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 sometime hard to say this is consider drop. there is only so many player you can put on the bench. So i agree with you. Left out is the correct word. Skrtel was not injured or what. He was indeed left out from the squad for yesterday's match after training the whole week. http://www.thisisanfield.com/2016/04/rumour-mill-martin-skrtel-leave-liverpool-losing-starting-spot/ 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic April 18, 2016 Share April 18, 2016 i dun believe lewendoski press as well.. neither does sturridge if bentake had scored those straight forward 1 on 1s, give us 20~25 lge goals a season, he can dun press for all i care Pressing may not be important to you but is very important to Klopp. The reason we beat Dortmund is we cut supply to their most important player - Julian Weigl, more so at Dortmund and to a lesser extend at Anfield. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...