Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

Yeah villareal should b a tough opponent. The won 4-2 away this morning. Another yellow opponent, hopefully the outcome is the same.

Villarreal is no pushover. They are currently 4th in La Liga. A formidable opponent.

Agreed.

Just that we don't have to travel so far, as Spain is just nearby.

And we have the home game as the 2nd leg ...

Can't wait !

Alamak!

I am going to miss the 2nd leg match at Anfield :((

Will be in Japan :((((((

Agreed.

Just that we don't have to travel so far, as Spain is just nearby.

And we have the home game as the 2nd leg ...

Can't wait !

Alamak!

I am going to miss the 2nd leg match at Anfield :((

Will be in Japan :((((((

Still can watch in Japan? If the result is positive I think you may need to stay in Japan permanently  [laugh]

Anyway villareal is not easy touch also. Liverpool need to rise to the occasion and treat this match seriously. 

To think about it, Pool seems to play better when they are behind.

When they are in front, they start to get lazy and casual. Like 2-0 up and then losing 2-3 to Southampton.

Still can watch in Japan? If the result is positive I think you may need to stay in Japan permanently [laugh]

Anyway villareal is not easy touch also. Liverpool need to rise to the occasion and treat this match seriously.

The tougher the better for us. I am even more worry if we draw those unknow (less reputable ) team.

Tell me in the semi which team can be stronger than our opponent this morning? We fear no one from now on...semi and final. Is the other team sweating now to draw against us.

Come with a bit of luck (never say luck don't play a part in football) go to final every team on equal path.

A little trivia. If man city and the reds win the titles and if man city ends up overtaken by man UTd for fourth place.. Man UTd will be playing in the Europa league. And if man city is fourth then did not win the champions league, man UTd will be also playing in the Europa league.

The plot thickens. Come pool! 3 more games.. Screw the league games.. Let the young ones play those..

So any which way

its looks like

Man U are screwed.

Co incidentally, the Match Referee is from Turkey !

Turkey is our lucky country.

We always get Turkish Delight.

I cannot tahan too till 3am cause always woke up at 5 plus old man need to koon early too. Usually will see the results online.

You also old man ? Liverpool is ah lao club :)

So any which way

its looks like

Man U are screwed.

We haven't win anything yet. They still has the FA final. We might not even get into europa. Well that is pessimistic. Haha

The most optimistic scenerio

We won the europa and finish above man u. We then cam say we pity them withough Europe

So we go win the europa. They can take th e europa spot. Must do well hor..boy boy.

d3FyY2eRXehLW000.gif

Macam like gonna start a boxing match.

2 adults emo high ... cannot blame them :)

I don't have anyone to talk to after the match leh ... :D

And ya, I watched 2 more times before I come in now into MCF ... the replay of the highlights ... still get goosepimples :))

I don't think we ever experienced this after the 2005 Istanbul or the 2006 FA Cup Final ....

This is definitely a night to remember for the rest of my life :))

Sorry guys.... Came in late to said thank for the wonderful links.

terrific comeback and atmosphere :)

See till so shiok and forget to thank bro for the link...YNWA... Just love it :) :)

Good come back indeed, but with 3 more games to play for and if the defence still dont buck up, i think difficult to get the silverware. How rare it is for pool to score 2 from aerial ball and from that 2 defender. 

damn....for some reason i thought a draw was good enough to go through and thats when the lovren goal went in, i was like.....ok, a bonus.  :secret-laugh:

but hell no!!!! lovren sent us through.  What was i thinking about the away goal. :wacko:

frankly i am not too sure if my heart could take it knowing the last min goal was that important then. :relief:

Edited by Hamburger

Sad to hear, Can might be out for the season, he was inspirational in the first goal.. leading the charge with 2 slick 1 touch passing laying for origi.. another great youngster..needs more consistancy

Yes somebody did mentioned Sakho's position, have to admit all 3 goals he played dortmund onside, but if u look closely he has another man mark behind.. it's those split decisions either u make it right or u don't.. unfortunately for him all 3 he missed.. and also it was so quick.. linesman might have missed them..

Origi! to think he was named worst 11 in french ligue last season.. has grown leaps and bounds...

I just watch the highlights u guys posted again.. smiled and felt this is the best club in the world.. u can't beat that..

YNWA!!