Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

4 playwrs went for the ball...yet the lone fellaini won it. Farked up. Henderson was supposed to mark looney but go kaypoh n jumped for the cross.

does it take a genius to figure, low short passes into the box will not get plan B to score?

f**k! open goal cannot score

another striker call caulker

thats how bad we are

Opponent play well...cant win. Opponent play bad also cant win. Chance to go on same pts not taken. This season no hope liao.

Emre Can was very poorrrrrr! Making those mispasses.

De Gea gave Man utd hope, alot of it with his saves.

JK can b angry but he has to blood the youngsters now. The mentality of the current crop is not resilient. I hope we dun have Euorpa next season and focus on the BPL.

The fate to climb up the table is always,and must always, be in our hands. Not leave it to other teams to do us a favour.

Heartache...Controlled my pee for the whole game...now gg to relieve the pee but not the heartache...Ouche!

Edited by Eug1388

Serious lack of cutting edge.

Paid the price in the end.

Always have the feeling when the game move along, we could not score, the likelihood of getting a sucker punch is omnipresent.

How often have it happened.....

Serious lack of cutting edge.

Paid the price in the end.

Always have the feeling when the game move along, we could not score, the likelihood of getting a sucker punch is omnipresent.

How often have it happened.....

I am (or we) are getting more used to it. 

The goal took away our confidence to play...or in fact, we had diminishing confidence as the game wore on.

Best part of the game was the single handed well timed save by De Gea.

Tonight the reds reminded me of lion xii...lack of understanding...

Rooney shot was powerful but directly towards the goalie yet couldn't save.

really disappointed with the result. What a load of rubbish and brainless performance from the players. Klopp really have to kick ass and not give chance anymore. Frankly speaking, even though liverpool created quite a number of chances to score, there isn't really what I call a clear cut chance at all. There is a heavy reliance on individual brilliance, pressing to force mistakes, fancy foot works, back heels, dribbling etc.

I don't think benteke is the problem. He is a striker who can score goals. It is this persistence to want to play this modern way of playing, follow the trend that cause Liverpool unable to get the results they need, because we don't have the players to do that yet. Oh sorry we have, but this player is injured and he keeps getting injured and he has problem recovering!

Maybe my philosophy is different. Yes I agree pressing is important. But pressing is not the issue, there must also be control, control of the midfield and system, and a systematic way of creating clear cut chance, again and again. It doesn't matter who the striker is, as long as he is of decent standard, he will score goals if the midfielders can create clear cut chance, isn't it?

does it take a genius to figure, low short passes into the box will not get plan B to score?

f**k! open goal cannot score

another striker call caulker

thats how bad we are

What I dun understand is why not ask Caulker to come in CB and keep Lucas in midfield. Lucas may not be the best player around but he is good in recycling the ball and passing the ball out from defence.

Think we need to drop many of the first team players next season.

4 playwrs went for the ball...yet the lone fellaini won it. Farked up. Henderson was supposed to mark looney but go kaypoh n jumped for the cross.

Should avoid conceding the corner in the first place

Edited by Raymondism

What I dun understand is why not ask Caulker to come in CB and keep Lucas in midfield. Lucas may not be the best player around but he is good in recycling the ball and passing the ball out from defence.

Think we need to drop many of the first team players next season.

Its the players mentality, the longer they go without scoring, the more they panick. And then allow manure to come back into the game.

Lucas? He should have took Can off. Can dilly sally on the ball for way too long.

we have wasted how many millions? To get a team with no single mindedness to win.

That defence is hopeless. Set plays... Defensive and offensive we chuiz until dunno chuiz. Some one need to dropped and a wc mf enforcer be broght in