Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

That is the thing i don underatand abt some fouls. If happen anywhere else in the field, can b a freekick. But when inside the box, no penalty.

Precisely.

But Liverpool also wasted a few good chances to score a couple goals. 

Precisely.

But Liverpool also wasted a few good chances to score a couple goals. 

Ya lor... I wonder if they will continue to be wasteful in the 2nd half [rolleyes] [rolleyes]

[:p]:D

Paiseh ah... my thread very quiet so I come in here to listurb

We need to take the whatever chances that come ...

Just nick in a goal, and we will jump in ecstasy :))

Man u is there for the taking. Pool jus need to b more composed when attacking n make right choices.

Yes, you are right. Man Utd playing like sh!t at the moment [mad] If LVG can be sacked after this match then go go liverpool!  :D 

Shooting reallt damn jialat. Y do they even,keep on shooting. I don remember clyne ever having a gd shot. At least moreno shots r better.

Really wonder if these players play using brain. Obvious pass don want.

Really henderson?!?!?! That is ur shot on target??!?!