Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

Sturridge say he fit for next match.

klopp says he's not :p

For once we have a few different type of strikers lol.

Too bad only 2 are fit lol (and that is including permacrock Sturridge)

we loan out balotelli, makorvic and dunno who else

He's only fit when he starts the game and we see him on the pitch LOL.

Talk no use... must see his name on line-up and he must play the full 90 mins :))

See him on pitch for 5 mins, and then he wobble out.. also no use, will only cause more disruption and waste 1 substitute :D

Talk no use... must see his name on line-up and he must play the full 90 mins :))

See him on pitch for 5 mins, and then he wobble out.. also no use, will only cause more disruption and waste 1 substitute :D

would you rather he play for 5 mins and score or play 90 mins but not contribute anything?

if he doesn't score often, zao jiu kick him out of the club liao lol...  [laugh]

he's already permacrocked more than 50% of the time. If he scores in half his games then, he's only scoring in somewhere like less than 20-25% of league games.

if he doesn't score often, zao jiu kick him out of the club liao lol...  [laugh]

he's already permacrocked more than 50% of the time. If he scores in half his games then, he's only scoring in somewhere like less than 20-25% of league games.

let's see ar... 38 games.. he play 19 games and score 10 goals ... that's actually same as rooney, martial and mata combined....... not too bad leh  [laugh]

let's see ar... 38 games.. he play 19 games and score 10 goals ... that's actually same as rooney, martial and mata combined....... not too bad leh [laugh]

Wah haha... Low blow... Low blow.. Very Low blow...

When they whacked man city 3-1 with that kind of display I thought the pool I once knew was back...

I miss their 1 touch football but to be fair its difficult in today's context with super fast pace of the game.

LFC too many shorties.

Our setpiece taking is sibei woeful actually.

1/3 of all goals in BPL comes from setpieces, that's a major reason why we struggle to score sometimes.

Yes yes... I've been saying this since last year. The classic comparison then was Chelski DM Matic is 1.94 m. Joe Allen is 1.68 m. Got 26 cm difference, how to challenge for high ball???

Maybe go NBA find some potential players convert to soccer

Sturridge say he fit for next match.

wait till he pass his next training first.

This guy always get injured during training one.

Next game is at 3.45am Spore time... must set alarm clock - shack siaaa

sian sia....almost all games played last nite at 11pm, which is acceptable. y must pool game b at ungodly hours.....