Bismarck Turbocharged September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 i hope any Liverpool supporters who still want to back the manager in the name of supporting the club change your mind now. We are not talking about the ability and quality of the manager, he sucks anyway, we are talking about a person's character. Now even if he wins the league for Liverpool I will still not hold him in any regards at all, let alone high regards, just like Steven Gerrard. These people are the reasons why Liverpool degrade into so low, everything is I, ME, MYSELF. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 I think by far, BR has the worst PR skills among managers who has managed Liverpool in recent years. Even towards to end of Rafa's regime, he isn't as big mouth as BR. I dare say he is worse than Roy hodgson. Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 cant help it, need to post this: http://www.thisisanfield.com/2015/09/brendan-rodgers-making-job-harder-media-arrogance/ Even TIA is dissing my beloved brenda I dare say he is worse than Roy hodgson. woy have half a season, with no striker... sign poulsen for 5M, konchesky for ?? try to replace lucas with poulsen Brenda has more than 3 season, sign Joe Allen for 15M, Loverns for 20M try to replace lucas with Allen / any other CM Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 (edited) i have to say that if u want to be arrogant, u have to deliver results at some point. Not after a f**king 3-2 win at home over Villa. LVG can do it because now despite playing anemic football at times, Man U is hitting it's stride. Now top of the league. We all know Arsenal, Man City, Chelsea and Man U are capable of long winning streaks once they get their engine warmed up. So don't f**king take the league table as a sign of everything's all right. Edited September 28, 2015 by Lala81 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micb 5th Gear September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Smelly mouth with a BIG ego. As cantonese put it...... 跌着落地,都抓把沙 "Fall to the ground also must grap some sand" 不知廉耻 !! 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Crashburner 3rd Gear September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 I dare say he is worse than Roy hodgson. You beat me to it. I was going to say the same thing Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bacteria83 Turbocharged September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 (edited) Can someone tell BR 300mil can buy 3 Bale Or 4 Cr7. But oh well he know how to spot a talent so much better than most people. Btw ac milan has being don't know use what curse on balo, from a very lousy striker suddenly start scoring goals. damn those Italian voodoo magic. Edited September 28, 2015 by Bacteria83 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Raymondism Twincharged September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Yawn.... sack him n put KD caretaker first... I m sure KD will win something or close to winning something 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 "There are very short memories in football," Rodgers said. "The team was eighth when I got here. We built a team to excite people throughout European football, that should have won the league." He added: "All the good work gets forgotten. That's how it works. It seems the focus has not been on what's gone on and what we've been missing, but more about getting me out of the club. That's sad." Bloody naive. Did he just started working or what? Short memories not just in football, it is in every line of work. Your bosses or stakeholders will not care what you achieve in the past, since they have already given you your bonus for achieving those. What they care now is how much achievements you can bring in the near future. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear September 28, 2015 Share September 28, 2015 Another day gone by and BR is still around. What is FSG doing? 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Author Share September 29, 2015 Another day gone by and BR is still around. What is FSG doing? They are blinded by the haze and staying indoors, bochap abt LFC ! Crap ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Maybe FSG play who blind first with BR... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Author Share September 29, 2015 Maybe FSG play who blind first with BR... Errrr... don't tell me our owners "love" BR Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Micb 5th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Looks like the case, the players and DS's 2 goals saved BR for the time being. If DS's form continue to improve and scores in the next game, he may just upsize his trumpet !! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Author Share September 29, 2015 Looks like the case, the players and DS's 2 goals saved BR for the time being. If DS's form continue to improve and scores in the next game, he may just upsize his trumpet !! If the whole team just depend on DS alone, then wtf is BR doing? Why bought ing and Benteke? Jialat leh Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 mayb aft this wkend la. 2 impt games coming up, so mayb owners don want to destabilise the team for the moment. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Civic6228 6th Gear September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Happen to have a Brit in office today and he is a liverpool supporter. Apparently, BR still have the support of the fans in England as the fans blame the owner and transfer committee for Pool predicament rather than BR. Look like he is staying till the fans starts to wear the klopp uniform during the game and when he lose the support of the fans .... 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic September 29, 2015 Share September 29, 2015 Errrr... don't tell me our owners "love" BR Yanks like people who gong dua pao wei It's in their culture to act confident when they don't know what the f is going on. mayb aft this wkend la. 2 impt games coming up, so mayb owners don want to destabilise the team for the moment. The best was to have sacked him after carlisle. Then caretaker gao tim the villa match, then new manager come in and new manager effect on the derby. New manager effect bao jiak everton ↡ Advertisement 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...