Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

Haze is gone... did FSG wake up from the haziness and sack FSG?!

Tonight match will be the decider...

i still feel its a draw or loss. A pain to watch really....

Home vs Villa shld be a sure banker as Villa not playing well so if don't win I think it's really curtains for BR if not already so.

When the fixtures first came out, it was the away games that was suppose to make or break him.

Instead drop points at home to West Ham and Norwich has been his undoing so if 3rd home match in a row can't win then I don't know what to say.

Enjoy your weekend, Bro @Spring :)

Hopefully we can see some light after tonight's match :))

certainly not good if majority of the fans wish/hope we lose this match ...... Is FSG even hearing the ground sentiments ??

God forbid if we thrash AV ..... NOOOOOOOO ! :yuush:

Hello all, long time no write.

Wah, guniang eh..... the bugger BR still around ah.....

hope tonight's game will be the FINAL NAIL in the coffin........ :a-rip:

Feel very contradictory now, my heart is hoping for a Pool win, which my head says let pool lose big big, so he will be sacked soonest!

I rather we Kena 3-0 or more thrashing and BR sacked immediately.

Wads e pt if we win 1-0 and then draw for another 5 matches or worse lose ... Dragging the pain only ... Enuff Liao la ..

Actually I'd like to see LP play without mgr or with caretaker mgr for 1 or 2 matches, before the new mgr comes in ... Suspect the players will unleash their frustrations and hunger immediately .. Heh

I wonder after this saga, who would want BR as their manager. Hopefully the compensation will allow him to retire and never to surface again.

看了都讨厌。

I want Pool to play well tonight... But knowing BR, he will just anyhow hamtam his tactics and the players will play like lost chickens ....

So, if wanna win, win big. Pride at stake.

If wanna lose, also lose big. Sack BR afterwards...

Pls don't draw hor.... Wanna die but cannot die, is really a misery to all

I can't agree more with this comment from one fan ...

"... People promoted above their capabilities never simply walk away as they know they will never get another job of similar status and pay."

Good luck to us, bad luck to BR :D

In few hours time, we will know how good is Pool liao ....

Pls don't draw hor... if wanna kill off BR, then I rather we pain off this time round...

a big defeat is still the same as a small defeat in that we lose 3 points, but a big defeat will definitely kill off BR !

Good luck to us, bad luck to BR :D

In few hours time, we will know how good is Pool liao ....

Pls don't draw hor... if wanna kill off BR, then I rather we pain off this time round...

a big defeat is still the same as a small defeat in that we lose 3 points, but a big defeat will definitely kill off BR !

Err.... good luck to Villa? :secret-laugh:[laugh] [laugh]

even if we beat villa 10-0, i still want brenda out

Yep but he wont be as he will say we turned the fcking corner. So better we lose 0-1 and Mon we have a new manager.

With the players, he can play 442 diamond, or he will b a dumbass n play 352, the formation which saved his ass last season. Based on recent form, milner should b dropped. N wif Can n lucas, they don need another worker to help in defence. Should put ibe n go more attacking.

But wat to do....genius is genius.