Uncle2 Hypersonic September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Rafa : "here is the new liverpool manager" image.jpg "This is the greatest club in the world, and it's not Real Madrid I am talking about, no? " image.jpg We missed our chance, don't think he can come back. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 So happy when I logged in and see all those post. Looks like our wait for BR to be sacked is near. :) 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Now we have lost our 2 most expensive signings this season to injuries... Is this suay or what? 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Some quotes from today's press conference. He is still not sacked yet. "I want to be here for a long period. I'll prepare my team to prepare exciting dynamic football." "No matter what league a team is from, when they defend like Carlisle did it can be very difficult to break down." "I'd ask the fans to keep faith with the team. To stay with the team who are working tirelessly every day." 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Can sign so many players and loan out, cannot sack the f**king manager... Even if you save us from financial ruins, you are pushing us towards footballing abyss 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Mivec79 6th Gear September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Some quotes from today's press conference. He is still not sacked yet. "I want to be here for a long period. I'll prepare my team to prepare exciting dynamic football." "No matter what league a team is from, when they defend like Carlisle did it can be very difficult to break down." "I'd ask the fans to keep faith with the team. To stay with the team who are working tirelessly every day." wtf is he trying to smoke? if a team in england fourth tier can do this to pool how about our chances against PL teams we are a PL team not any other lower league team he should have expected it when lower opposition came to anfield to defend why just cant he accept his weakness in training and coaching the team instead of praising the opposing team with his comments, pool has suddenly become a lower league team always find excuses for himself 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Othello Supersonic September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Rodgers believes he is a better manager now than he was when he arrived at Anfield, insisting that the club have come close to achieving great things during his three years in charge. I propose BR to be retained as a personal mind coach We welcome such deluded positivity in another capacity 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 25, 2015 Author Share September 25, 2015 I changed job in 2010 summer... so did Rafa... I joined a new BU six months after that and Roy was gone.... Started current job in 2012 and BR came on board.... Gd news... I m moving again.... therefore... SACK RODGERS! When you moving, @Raymondism bro? Can move tomorrow? Wish you all the best in your new job :)) And wish BR all the best in leaving LFC (asap) ! 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Frankly ..... either Klopp or Ancelotti would be better than BR.... Time to get someone with some good track records .... like Benitez.... he won the Spanish league with Valencia. As much as I disike Rafa .... but to beat RM home and away is not easy feat ... and he did it. Well, as much as you dislike Rafa, I hope you will come to the conclusion that you are never going to find any liverpool manager to dislike more than the current one. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 25, 2015 Author Share September 25, 2015 Some quotes from today's press conference. He is still not sacked yet. "I want to be here for a long period. I'll prepare my team to prepare exciting dynamic football." "No matter what league a team is from, when they defend like Carlisle did it can be very difficult to break down." "I'd ask the fans to keep faith with the team. To stay with the team who are working tirelessly every day." Didn't Carlisle ganna ship in the most goals recently? When did they defend until so difficult to break down? Come On, BR ! Don't kid yourself and give credit to Opp team lah... your tactics suck lah ! You talk more, I wanna bash you ! Rodgers believes he is a better manager now than he was when he arrived at Anfield, insisting that the club have come close to achieving great things during his three years in charge. I propose BR to be retained as a personal mind coach We welcome such deluded positivity in another capacity Disillusioned ! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Bismarck Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Didn't Carlisle ganna ship in the most goals recently? When did they defend until so difficult to break down? Come On, BR ! Don't kid yourself and give credit to Opp team lah... your tactics suck lah ! You talk more, I wanna bash you ! Disillusioned ! Maybe he is more suited to be a comedian or a clown not a football manager 3 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Yslim79 4th Gear September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 Tmd, wnt out jalan 1 afternoon come back still haven sack BR ?? Knn not scared means he never care abt the team's current plight at all lor ... http://www.bbc.com/sport/0/football/34357553 Meanwhile our all time hero doing his part to spark the fire ... Not the indon Fire though ... Hah http://www.football.co.uk/liverpool/steven-gerrard-criticises-brendan-rodgers-approach-to-vital/6840956/#sZS06MQY2w2EC8CC.97 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Silver_blade Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 (edited) "I want to be here for a long period.....".... This give me hope. Usually manager who say such thing, with rumor of his sacking floating everywhere, will be on their way out really soon. Edited September 25, 2015 by Silver_blade 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 BR by avoiding the press conference after the carlise game says it all. He trying to siam all reporters who will surely bombard him whether he will be shown the door. 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 BR by avoiding the press conference after the carlise game says it all. He trying to siam all reporters who will surely bombard him whether he will be shown the door. bo ji 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 25, 2015 Share September 25, 2015 But aft that he open his big smelly mouth n say he wanna stay as long as possibly. N latest report in espn saying he will nvr walk away cos he still hv belief that he can improve players. He i relly high on drugs. 8 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Si4dr 6th Gear September 26, 2015 Share September 26, 2015 But aft that he open his big smelly mouth n say he wanna stay as long as possibly. N latest report in espn saying he will nvr walk away cos he still hv belief that he can improve players. He i relly high on drugs. knn BR, If the club got no money with mediocre players & near relegation than I salute him for saying this. Spend so much yet team play like shit under him still dare to said this? He know he will get much less if he resign so die die won't go This fella really got no shame....totally buay tahan this guy. Thick skin to the max. F* off BR! 7 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 26, 2015 Author Share September 26, 2015 Haze is gone... did FSG wake up from the haziness and sack FSG?! Tonight match will be the decider... ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...