Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

Din managed to catch the game.

By all accounts it was a good performance, bar the first 20 odd minutes.

Long while since we scored 6, some more against Southampton that field a decent team.

A hat trick for Origi

A Brace for DS, he is good, provided he is fit and able to take to the field.

Seems that we really play better away from Anfield.

A two-legged semi final with Stoke awaits.....

YNWA.

The draw for semifinal is the best we can hope for.

Wish Everton can get Mancity out of the way only yo be humiliated by Pool in the finals.

What a thrashing !!!

1-6 !

Who would have thought we could thrashed Soton upside down at St Mary?!

We are marching into semi with our heads up :))

Come On, Reds !

And this is the same Pool under BR.

Wish Everton can get Mancity out of the way only yo be humiliated by Pool in the finals.

Shows that his sacking was just long over due........

• Praise 11

Mr. BR can you feel the different between  "The Best Man For The Job" and "The Normal One" ......  :lll._.:

Same players both have but world apart in tactics & play. One like to play players out of position and still say he need players to strengthen that position but loan out those good players you can't see eye-to-eye with ... :yuush:

post-21853-0-21530200-1449102941.jpg

Eh...BR also got 6-1 leh :XD:

....just another way round :TT_TT:  :grin:

• Praise 14

wat a pleasant surprise waking up to see the result. too sleepy to wake up. again, pool played very well away from home. i guess this is taking others by surprise also cos teams normally play their best at home.

simple conclusion may be that pool is still finding it hard to get past visiting teams who are contented to sit back n play counter attacking. i sure hope klopp addresses this.

Not me.

I will expect to see pool win when i check score in the morning ~ [thumbsup]

I was in queue to buy Toto and saw the "Football Results" icon on one touchscreen terminal. Hand itchy so tapped it and my eyes popped.

The other 3 semi-finalists should just step back graciously ...

Edited by Count-Bracula

read the reviews of the match, and apparently allen put in such a gd performance that some say he is deserving of being the MOTM. this is the genius first choice pick in his first transfer window, yet allen is playing better under a different manager. 

wat a pleasant surprise waking up to see the result. too sleepy to wake up. again, pool played very well away from home. i guess this is taking others by surprise also cos teams normally play their best at home.

simple conclusion may be that pool is still finding it hard to get past visiting teams who are contented to sit back n play counter attacking. i sure hope klopp addresses this.

Saw the highlights on Footytube ..... damn shiok!

read the reviews of the match, and apparently allen put in such a gd performance that some say he is deserving of being the MOTM. this is the genius first choice pick in his first transfer window, yet allen is playing better under a different manager.

It just shows that the 'best man for the job' is not so good after all. Edited by Silver_blade

They must have told us "make yourself at home" hor?

Eh...BR also got 6-1 leh :XD:

....just another way round :TT_TT::grin:

Hehehehe! You think easy ahh?

A delightful morale boosting win ... in time for Newcastle game ...

Yeah :)

Have to be careful with these basement teams.

very good goals, in particular Can-DS combi and Origi's first goal (not the moreno one which he knew little about) were superb.