Liverpool 2015/16 Part 1&2: A new hope with Klopp

Ktglfc

Bro you should check this piece of news. If I were you, I will turn off the volume when he is talking.

http://www.teamtalk.com/news/brendan-rodgers-set-for-football-pundit-role

P.S scali after sometime he start proclaiming he is the best pundit in football (pui)

exit liao but the hatred still there  :veryangry: 

Maybe if he quit himself, he can save many ppl of this hatred :grin:

post-81158-0-11988700-1444884093.jpg

Hmmmmm................ the platform in the centre of the training ground with a ladder for what ah ?

Hang players upside down and wack their backside .... :a-fun:

Remind me of PT lesson during BMT. The lamp post got number and the PTI will shout a number and we have to run to the post bearing that number. The PTI nickname is 'Monkey God'. Anyone from that era?

exit liao but the hatred still there :veryangry:

Maybe if he quit himself, he can save many ppl of this hatred :grin:

He is really irritating.

Remind me of PT lesson during BMT. The lamp post got number and the PTI will shout a number and we have to run to the post bearing that number. The PTI nickname is 'Monkey God'. Anyone from that era?

You mean at nee soon camp? Lamp post no 6 right [laugh] Edited by Bismarck

He is really irritating.

You mean at nee soon camp? Lamp post no 6 right [laugh]

Yes. Nee Soon Camp. I heard from senior batch they ran 2-3-5-3-5-3-5 because he hungry and wanted to order pizza...

Running still ok. We were asked to crawl to lamp post. Frankly speaking his pt session is nothing after I went to engineer unit.

WAH LAN EH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!  :we-all-gonna-die:

Danny Ings injury: Liverpool striker ruled out for rest of the season

Ings suffered a cruciate knee ligament injury in his first training session with Jurgen Klopp on Wednesday and comes a day after Joe Gomez suffered a similar season-ending injury
Edited by Othello

Ings suffered a cruciate knee ligament injury in his first training session with Jurgen Klopp on Wednesday and comes a day after Joe Gomez suffered a similar season-ending injury

Now Origi got chance to show & prove how good he is to Klopp.... :wut:

WAH LAN EH !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :we-all-gonna-die:

Ings suffered a cruciate knee ligament injury in his first training session with Jurgen Klopp on Wednesday and comes a day after Joe Gomez suffered a similar season-ending injury

So now left Sturridge and origi only. If Sturridge also out then can we get back ballotelli, borini and lambert, strikers who are not too bad but sold/loan out because someone who sucks and talk big doesn't know how to use them and got rid of them?

Really suay sia. Jus when ings was showing his worthiness for the red shirt.

Firmino n benteke also stil out. Left a very thin squad for klopp to choose fm. They better bubble wrap sturridge for 1 more day. Looks like lallana or ibe will start. N also origi. N really no one else to turn to fm the bench.

Really suay sia. Jus when ings was showing his worthiness for the red shirt.

Firmino n benteke also stil out. Left a very thin squad for klopp to choose fm. They better bubble wrap sturridge for 1 more day. Looks like lallana or ibe will start. N also origi. N really no one else to turn to fm the bench.

If like that then my starting 11 will be:

(Based on 4231)

Mignolet

Moreno, lorven, sakho, Clyne

Lucas

Allen

Can, coutinho, Milner

Sturridge

Lucas will protect the back, Allen will carry the ball forward, make lots of quick passes forward during possession and transition, can and Milner will be my box to box midfielder, coutinho my no 10. All midfielders except Lucas will do a lot of pressing.

I am still thinking who can be the play maker from deep midfield. Maybe Henderson.

Either he try too hard to impress Klopp or he cannot tahan East Europe training methods?