Gizmore Supercharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 On the difference between Dortmund and Bayern: “We have a bow and arrow and if we aim well, we can hit our target. Only problem is-Bayern have a bazooka.” This is funny. ↡ Advertisement 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 good gesture. And i always wondered: - ambassador does what? - ambassador paid how much? 1. Arrange jerseys & soccer boots at the locker/changing room for players 2. Arrange energy drinks during half time and clean jerseies for players to change 3. Collect dirty jerseys & soccer boots for washing 4. Arrange for massagers for every players after a game to tone down their muscles 5. Arrange for dinner & drinking session after massages ... 6. Those married players will go back to their spouses after dinner while those single will proceed with a second Karaok & drinking session ... There......... ambassador job .... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Liverpool Football Klopp. 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 German sausage is nice :)) sounds a little like what @Porker would say 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Scion Turbocharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 with Gotze unimpressive at Bayern, maybe Klopp can convince him to join him at Liverpool i think he will be a good fit... small quick and intelligent player like Coutinho one plays on the forward left, one plays on the forward right Upon Mario Gotze’s departure to Bayern: “He wanted to work with Pep Guardiola. I can’t shrink myself 15 centimeters and start speaking Spanish, so he had to leave for that.” Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 does klopp look thinner to u guys?? i see his signing pic...n compare it to the pictures when he was at dortmund, he looked meatier. this he go on a diet during his sabbatical? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Xers007 Supercharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Hope he can bring some positivity to Pool's football scene. Anyone pop champagne? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Lala81 Hypersonic October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 does klopp look thinner to u guys?? i see his signing pic...n compare it to the pictures when he was at dortmund, he looked meatier. this he go on a diet during his sabbatical? He looks fit and healthy. Stress sure put on weight haha. Now sabaticcal can everyday exercise and stay healthy mah. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 does klopp look thinner to u guys?? i see his signing pic...n compare it to the pictures when he was at dortmund, he looked meatier. this he go on a diet during his sabbatical? i believe this is the new requirement by FSG all LFC managers must look good BR also exercised to lose weight after joining LFC soon JK will also go and whiten his teeth Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Atrecord Supersonic October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 1. Arrange jerseys & soccer boots at the locker/changing room for players 2. Arrange energy drinks during half time and clean jerseies for players to change 3. Collect dirty jerseys & soccer boots for washing 4. Arrange for massagers for every players after a game to tone down their muscles 5. Arrange for dinner & drinking session after massages ... 6. Those married players will go back to their spouses after dinner while those single will proceed with a second Karaok & drinking session ... There......... ambassador job .... Wah, then Maca become papa-san liao... The job title is not ambassador, but called PR lah... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Maxus-MIFA9 Supersonic October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Wah, then Maca become papa-san liao... The job title is not ambassador, but called PR lah... You see, ang mo always want class & status..... Locally called vs ang mo called .... 1. maid - butler 2. ahmad (driver) - chauffeur 3. cleaner - janitor 4. mechanic - engineer 5. bus driver - bus captain 6. maintanence officer (condo) - premises co-ordinator 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
159er 5th Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Here in peace... Congrats on getting Klopp! Always like him when he was at BVB and kinda mixed feelings right now. Anyway, all the best to him and pang chance abit when against Man Utd. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Here in peace... Congrats on getting Klopp! Always like him when he was at BVB and kinda mixed feelings right now. Anyway, all the best to him and pang chance abit when against Man Utd. no la...man u must pang chance to pool. Pool is mid table team lei...man u table toppers. Pool stil got a lot to learn. 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 9, 2015 Author Share October 9, 2015 no la...man u must pang chance to pool. Pool is mid table team lei...man u table toppers. Pool stil got a lot to learn. Ya, Pool still alot to learn... but we will definitely catch up ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 Looking forward to his first game Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 The last i felt so excited is when Torres signed for us... almost like living in a fairy tale. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
159er 5th Gear October 9, 2015 Share October 9, 2015 no la...man u must pang chance to pool. Pool is mid table team lei...man u table toppers. Pool stil got a lot to learn. Season still early... Near to top but performance no way top... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 9, 2015 Author Share October 9, 2015 Season still early... Near to top but performance no way top... Applies to the teams at the top of the table too Season still early .... at the top, but performance no way top ... ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...