Wyfitms Twincharged September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 If the whole team just depend on DS alone, then wtf is BR doing? Why bought ing and Benteke? Jialat leh BR very quick to conclude, LFC lost out in Champ league due to absence of DS... not BR's fault ok! http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/brendan-rodgers-claims-daniel-sturridge-injury-cost-liverpool-champions-league-place-last-season-a6672381.html ↡ Advertisement 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hamburger Hypersonic September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 its DS fault for getting injured and the whole team. he no fault at all !!!!!!!! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 wah piang eh. i really dont wish to see reports of his interviews anymore. really makes the blood boil sia. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Vegas Turbocharged September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 every morning i wake up to wait for that very news that will spike my morale for the day. But....... 明天会更好 you have a bigger problem today... Arse and Chelski just lost. We are unbeaten in UCL, lost less games than Chelski and Arse! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Wyfitms Twincharged September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 There is only one reason BR has to talk big about himself, he doesn't have any medals or trophies to do the talking. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 30, 2015 Author Share September 30, 2015 BR very quick to conclude, LFC lost out in Champ league due to absence of DS... not BR's fault ok! http://www.independent.co.uk/sport/football/premier-league/brendan-rodgers-claims-daniel-sturridge-injury-cost-liverpool-champions-league-place-last-season-a6672381.html So w/o DS, LFC will die ?! Come on, BR .... why we engage you to be manager of LFC? We can save the $ anyway ... since we know we just need to have DS around 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Extinguisher 6th Gear September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 One thing i don't like about DS though is he seems to go to the ground quite easily...u agree? Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Jamesc Hypersonic September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 One thing i don't like about DS though is he seems to go to the ground quite easily...u agree? You are absolutely right. He must go down as if he was really fouled and then get the penalty. 11 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic September 30, 2015 Author Share September 30, 2015 You are absolutely right. He must go down as if he was really fouled and then get the penalty. Just go down at the slightest touch in opp penalty area :)) But don't get yellow card for cheating 2 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Hosaybo 6th Gear September 30, 2015 Share September 30, 2015 OK lah......he is known to be fragile! 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 1, 2015 Author Share October 1, 2015 Sack liao boh?! Sack BR ! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Count-Bracula Twincharged October 1, 2015 Share October 1, 2015 Pffffftpppphhhh! Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Icedbs Turbocharged October 1, 2015 Share October 1, 2015 Sack liao boh?! Sack BR ! Even ang moh reporter cannot tahan: Under-pressure Liverpool boss Rodgers needs to stop boasting http://www.espnfcasia.com/club/liverpool/364/blog/post/2639666/liverpool-boss-brendan-rodgers-needs-to-stop-boasting 4 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Ktglfc Hypersonic October 1, 2015 Author Share October 1, 2015 Even ang moh reporter cannot tahan: Under-pressure Liverpool boss Rodgers needs to stop boasting http://www.espnfcasia.com/club/liverpool/364/blog/post/2639666/liverpool-boss-brendan-rodgers-needs-to-stop-boasting BR needs to be modest... just a little win niah, and he started to show his tails .... Haiz... Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 1, 2015 Share October 1, 2015 anyone knows if tonite game got telecast? i checked miotv guide, they only put europa league 9(live) on ch 112. but nvr put what game. 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Spring Moderator October 1, 2015 Share October 1, 2015 anyone knows if tonite game got telecast? i checked miotv guide, they only put europa league 9(live) on ch 112. but nvr put what game. Yes it is ch 112 at 3.05am 5 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Dream 5th Gear October 1, 2015 Share October 1, 2015 Worth to watch? Dun want to spoil the entire day's mood... 1 Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...
Shorty Turbocharged October 1, 2015 Share October 1, 2015 Yes it is ch 112 at 3.05am thks man. gonna b a sleepy day tomorrow. ↡ Advertisement Link to post Share on other sites More sharing options...